Sign In
Back To Top
<

 `Faculty and Staff​​​

 Image Viewer

 Content Editor ‭[2]‬

Director


Elise Garcia, Sycamore 109
(559) 737-6176
eliseg@cos.edu

Visalia Campus

Main Office - Building Sycamore IM109
(559) 737-4853

Charlene Briggs - Building Sycamore IM109 
(​559) 737-4853
charlenes@cos.edu

Open Monday-Friday 8:00-4:30  

 Maria Martin - Building Sycamore IM107 - Lab
 (559) 737-6275
 mariamar@cos.edu

 Susana Perez - Building Kern 733 - Lab
 (559) 737-6286
 susanap@cos.edu

 Mayra Diaz - Building Kern 733 - Lab
 (​559) 737-6287
 mayrad@cos.edu

Mason Ruiz- Athletics, ​Building Moro 112 - Lab
 (559) 737-6278

​masonr@cos.edu

Hanford Campus

 Ernest Lopez - Education Building, Room 65 - Lab
 (559) 583-2532
 ernestl@cos.edu

 Tulare Campus 

 Scott Rogers - Building B, Room 214 - Lab
 (559) 688-3147
 scottr@cos.edu​



 Content Editor ‭[1]‬

  

​​​​​​​​​​​​