Sign In
Back To Top
<

 COS Financial Aid Office Staff

 Content Editor ‭[2]‬


Hanford Campus
Tulare Campus
Visalia Campus
​Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm*​

Vocational Building, The Hub
925 N. 13th Ave
Hanford, CA  93230

*Hours subject to change
​Office Hours
Monday - Friday
7:45 am - 4:45 pm*

Building A, Student Services
4999 E. Bardsley Ave
Tulare, CA  93274

*Hours subject to change
Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm*

Sequoia Building, Room 105
915 S. Mooney Blvd
Visalia, CA  93277

*Hours subject to change
Financial Aid Office Phone
(559) 583-2511
Fax (559) 584-1853
Financial Aid Office Phone
(559) 688-3013​​
Fax (559) 687-6294
Financial Aid Office Phone
(559) 730-3747
Fax (559) 737-4840
Sophie Walker, Financial Aid Student Services
(559) 500-1316 (text or call)
sophiew@cos.edu
​Priscilla McCright, Financial Aid Student Services
(559) 633-9380 (text or call)
priscillam@cos.edu 
Linda Ives, Financial Aid Student Services
(559) 697-3576
lindai@cos.edu

Lucas Kahl, Financial Aid Student Services
(559) 553-4424 
lucask@cos.edu 

Chris Brisson, Financial Aid Student Services
(559) 553-4424
christopherb@cos.edu 

 Content Editor ‭[1]‬


Additional Financial Aid Staff 

​​David Loverin, Financial Aid Director​
(559) 730-3722
davidl@cos.edu

Rebecca Puga, Financial Aid Technical Specialist
(559) 634-0160
rebeccap@cos.edu
Elvia Rangel-Lemus, Work-Study Specialist
Student Work-Program
(559)530-2926
elviar@cos.edu​ 


Madison Jones, Student Support Services Specialist
General Financial Aid/Outreach
(559) 296-7887
madisonj@cos.edu
Amanda Cota, Financial Aid Resource Specialist
Appeals, Unusual Enrollment History
(559) 530-2964
amandac@cos.edu



​Financial Aid Specialists
​​(Alpha Order By Last Name)
​Leticia Siegel, Financial Aid Specialist
Alpha ​​​A-C, Foster Youth, BankMobile Support
(559) 634-0068 (Hablo Español​​)
leticiasi@cos.edu​ 
Ed Martinez, Financial Aid Specialist​​
Alpha D-G, Cal Grants
​(559) 737-6277
edm@cos.edu
Elisa Cadena, Financial Aid Specialist
Alpha ​​​H-M 
(559) ​406-9712 
elisac@cos.edu 


​Livier Henry, Financial Aid Specialist
Alpha N-R
(559) ​245-9691 (text or call) ​(Hablo Español​​)
livierh@cos.edu

​Rosa Romo Sanchez, Financial Aid Specialist
Alpha S-Z
(559) 556-0912 (Hablo Español​​)
rosar@cos.edu






  

​​​​​​