Sign In
Back To Top
<

 COS Financial Aid Office Staff

 Content Editor ‭[3]‬

 Content Editor ‭[2]‬


Hanford Campus
Tulare Campus
Visalia Campus
​Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 7:45 am - 4:45 pm
Friday 7:45 - 11:15

Vocational Building, The Hub
925 N. 13th Ave
Hanford, CA  93230
MAP​

*Hours subject to change
​Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 7:45 am - 4:45 pm
Friday 7:45 - 11:15


Building A, Student Services
4999 E. Bardsley Ave
Tulare, CA  93274
M​AP 

*Hours subject to change
Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 7:45 am - 4:45 pm
Friday 7:45 - 11:15


Sequoia Building, Room 105
915 S. Mooney Blvd
Visalia, CA  93277
MAP

*Hours subject to change
Financial Aid Office Phone
(559) 583-2511
Fax (559) 584-1853
Financial Aid Office Phone
(559) 688-3013​​
Fax (559) 688-3289
Financial Aid Office Phone
(559) 730-3747
Fax (559) 737-4840
Chris Brisson​, Financial Aid Student Services
(559) 583-2511
christopherb@cos.edu 
​Priscilla McCright, Financial Aid Student Services
(559) 688-3013
priscillam@cos.edu 
Financial Aid Student Services
(559) 730-3747


Isaiah Castro, Financial Aid Student Services

(559) 730-3747 
isaiahc@cos.edu

Linda Ives, Financial Aid Student Services
(559) 730-3747
lindai@cos.edu






 Content Editor ‭[1]‬


Additional Financial Aid Staff 

​​David Loverin, Financial Aid Director​
(559) 730-3722
davidl@cos.edu

Rebecca Puga, Financial Aid Technical Specialist
(559) 737-4809
rebeccap@cos.edu
​Rosa Romo, Financial Aid Technical Specialist
(559) 737-6226 (Hablo Español​​)
rosar@cos.edu


​Lucas Khal, Work-Study Specialist
Student Work-Program
(559) 730-3856
lucask@cos.edu

Amanda Cota, Financial Aid Resource Specialist
Appeals, Unusual Enrollment History
(559) 737-6163
amandac@cos.edu
Mario Cruz, General Financial Aid/Outreach
(559) 737-4849
marioc@cos.edu
Marlene Alcantar, General Financial Aid/ Outreach
(559) 730-3752
marlenea@cos.edu 




​Financial Aid Specialists
​​(Alpha Order By Last Name)
​Leticia Siegel, Financial Aid Specialist
Alpha ​​​A-D
(559) 737-6229 (Hablo Español​​)
leticiasi@cos.edu​ 

Jill McVaigh, Financial Aid Specialist

(559) ​583-2516

Elisa Cadena, Financial Aid Specialist​​
Alpha E-L

​(559) 737-6228
elisac@cos.edu

Ed Martinez, Financial Aid Specialist
Alpha ​​​M-R

(559) ​737-6227
edm@cos.edu 

Livier Henry, Financial Aid Specialist
Alpha S-Z

(559) ​688-3018  ​(Hablo Español​​)
livierh@cos.edu







  

​​​​​​​​​​​​