Sign In

COS Financial Aid Office

 Content Editor ‭[2]‬

Due to events related to the Coronavirus Pandemic, COS campus locations are closed to the public. However, the Financial Aid office staff are working remotely off-site to continue processing student financial aid. We are checking voice mail and email frequently. To help us respond to you, please leave the following information with your message; your full name, Banner ID, phone number, and your question. We appreciate your patience during this time.  Thank you.

Email – financialaid@cos.edu​ ​

Phone – (559) 730-3747​

<SUBMIT FINANCIAL AID DOCUMENTS HERE>


 Content Editor ‭[1]‬

​​QUESTIONS?  START HERE

For General Questions, Status Updates, Help with FAFSA/Dream Act, BankMobile, and Forms 

CONTACT:​

Online Chat

Video chat with Financial Aid Online Counseling on Cranium Cafe

Visalia Campus


Office ​​​Hours​​
Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 5:45 pm*​

Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Sequoia Building, Room 105
915 S Mooney Blvd
Visalia, CA  93277

*Hours are subject to change

Financial Aid Office Phone
(559) 730-3747

Financial Aid Fax
(559) 737-4840

Financial Aid Email:
financialaid@cos.edu 
(DO NOT email documents)​

​Chris Brisson, Clerical Assistant
christopherb@cos.edu

Linda Ives, Clerical Assistant
lindai@cos.edu

Lucas Kahl, Clerical Assistant
lucask@cos.edu

Additional Financial Aid Staff​

​​David Loverin, Financial Aid Director​
(559) 730-3722
davidl@cos.edu​​​
Cranium Cafe
Rebecca Puga, Financial Aid Technical Specialist
Google Voice (559) 634-0160
rebeccap@cos.edu
Cranium Cafe
Elvia Rangel-Lemus, Work-Study Specialist
Student Work-Study Program
Google Voice (559) 530-2926 (Hablo Español​​)​
elviar@cos.edu​
Cranium Cafe
Amanda Cota, Financial Aid Resource Specialist
Appeals, Unusual Enrollment History
Google Voice (559) 530-2964
amandac@cos.edu
Cranium Cafe
Madison Jones, Student Support Services Specialist
General Financial Aid/Outreach
(559) 296-7887
madisonj@cos.edu
Cranium Cafe
​Elisa Cadena, Financial Aid Specialist
Alpha B, N-R
(559) 737-6228 (Office)
Google Voice (559) ​406-9712
elisac@cos.edu 
​​Leticia Siegel, Financial Aid Specialist
Alpha C, I-M, Foster Youth, BankMobile Support
(559) 737-6229 (Office)(Hablo Español​​)
leticiasi@cos.edu 
​​​Ed Martinez, Financial Aid Specialist
Alpha S-Z, Cal Grant Liaison
(559) 737-6227 (Office)
edm@cos.edu​​
Rosa Romo, Financial Aid Specialist
(Currently Out of the Office)

Tulare Campus

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
7:45 am - 4:45 pm*

​Building A, Student Services
4999 E Bardsley Ave
Tulare, CA 93274

*Hours are subject to change

Financial Aid Office Phone
(559) 688-3013

Financial Aid Fax
(559) 687-6294

Financial Aid Email:
financialaid@cos.edu 
(DO NOT email documents)

*You may DROP OFF DOCUMENTS in the LIBRARY DROPBOX located in FRONT OF BUILDING A.  Checked weekly. ​

Priscilla McCright, Clerical Assistant
priscillam@cos.edu

Additional Financial Aid Staff​​

​Livier Henry, Financial Aid Specialist​
Alpha A, D-H
(559) 688-3018 (Office) Mon./Wed.
​(559) 245-9691 (text or call) (Hablo Español​)
livierh@cos.edu

Hanford Campus

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm*

Vocational Building, The Hub
925 North 13th Ave
Hanford, CA 93230

*Hours are subject to change

Financial Aid Office Phone
(559) 583-2511

Financial Aid Fax
(559) 584-1853

Financial Aid Email:
financialaid@cos.edu
(DO NOT email documents)

Sophie Walker, Clerical Assistant
sophiew@cos.edu​