Sign In
Back To Top
<

 COS Financial Aid Office Staff

 Content Editor ‭[2]‬


Hanford Campus
Tulare Campus
Visalia Campus
​Office Hours
Summer Hours:*
Monday-Thursday 7
:45 am - 4:45 pm
Friday 7:45 am - 11:15 am​

Vocational Building, The Hub
925 N. 13th Ave
Hanford, CA  93230
MAP​

*Hours subject to change
​Office Hours
Summer Hours:*
Monday-Thursday 7
:45 am - 4:45 pm
Friday 7:45 am - 11:15 am

Building A, Student Services
4999 E. Bardsley Ave
Tulare, CA  93274
M​AP 

*Hours subject to change
Office Hours
Summer Hours:*
Monday-Thursday 7
:45 am - 4:45 pm
Friday 7:45 am - 11:15 am​

Sequoia Building, Room 105
915 S. Mooney Blvd
Visalia, CA  93277
MAP

*Hours subject to change
Financial Aid Office Phone
(559) 583-2511
Fax (559) 584-1853
Financial Aid Office Phone
(559) 688-3013​​
Fax (559) 687-6294
Financial Aid Office Phone
(559) 730-3747
Fax (559) 737-4840
Sophie Walker, Financial Aid Student Services
(559) 583-2511
sophiew@cos.edu
​Priscilla McCright, Financial Aid Student Services
(559) 688-3013
priscillam@cos.edu 
Linda Ives, Financial Aid Student Services
(559) 730-3747
lindai@cos.edu

Lucas Kahl, Financial Aid Student Services
(559) 730-3747 
lucask@cos.edu 

Chris Brisson, Financial Aid Student Services
(559) 730-3747
christopherb@cos.edu 

 Content Editor ‭[1]‬


Additional Financial Aid Staff 

​​David Loverin, Financial Aid Director​
(559) 730-3722
davidl@cos.edu

Rebecca Puga, Financial Aid Technical Specialist
(559) 737-4809
rebeccap@cos.edu
Elvia Rangel-Lemus, Work-Study Specialist
Student Work-Program
(559) 730-3856
elviar@cos.edu​ 


Madison Jones, Student Support Services Specialist
General Financial Aid/Outreach
(559) 737-4849
madisonj@cos.edu
Amanda Cota, Financial Aid Resource Specialist
Appeals, Unusual Enrollment History
(559) 737-6163
amandac@cos.edu




​Financial Aid Specialists
​​(Alpha Order By Last Name)
​Leticia Siegel, Financial Aid Specialist
Alpha ​​​A-C, Foster Youth, BankMobile Support
(559) 737-6229 (Hablo Español​​)
leticiasi@cos.edu​ 
Ed Martinez, Financial Aid Specialist​​
Alpha D-G, Cal Grants
​(559) 737-6227
edm@cos.edu
Elisa Cadena, Financial Aid Specialist
Alpha ​​​H-M 
(559) ​737-6228
elisac@cos.edu 


​Livier Henry, Financial Aid Specialist
Alpha N-R
(559) ​688-3018  ​(Hablo Español​​)
livierh@cos.edu

​Rosa Romo Sanchez, Financial Aid Specialist
Alpha S-Z
(559) 737-6226 (Hablo Español​​)
rosar@cos.edu






  

​​​​​​​​​