College of the Sequoias Men's Soccer 2013

​​
 

 Current Schedule

 
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
 <div><nobr>Friday August 30 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>OhloneHome<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 4 | Ohlone 0</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Tuesday September 3 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>ChabotAway<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 1 | Chabot 3</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Friday September 6 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>College of the CanyonsAwayTie 0-0-
 <div><nobr>Saturday September 7 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Victor ValleyAway<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 0 | Victor Valley 5</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Friday September 13 | 2:00 PM</nobr></div>ButteHome<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 3 | Butte 0</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Saturday September 14 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Santiago CanyonAway<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 0 | Santiago Canyon 4</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Tuesday September 17 | 3:00 PM</nobr></div>MerrittAway<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 1 | Merritt 4</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Wednesday September 25 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>MissionAway<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 0 | Mission 1</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Friday September 27 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>Fresno CityAway<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 0 | Fresno City 3</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Friday October 4 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>West HillsHome<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 1 | West Hills 4</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Tuesday October 8 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>Cosumnes RiverHome<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 0 | Cosumnes River 1</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Friday October 11 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>American RiverAway<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 0 | American River 11</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Friday October 18 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>ModestoHome<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 2 | Modesto 4</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Friday October 25 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>Taft CollegeHome<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 0 | Taft College 6</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Friday November 1 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>Fresno CityHome<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 0 | Fresno City 5</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Friday November 8 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>West HillsAway<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 0 | West Hills 8</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Friday November 15 | 3:00 PM</nobr></div>TaftAway<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 0 | Taft 6</nobr></div>
Last Updated: 9/9/2013 11:58 AM