Physical Education Faculty

  
  
  
  
<div><b>Jody Allen</b></div>
PE/Baseball Coach
jodya@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6196</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Curtis Allen</b></div>
Physical Education
curtisa@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6206</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Ray Alvarado</b></div>
Physical Education
raya@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6292</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Linda Amaral</b></div>
Physical Education
Lindaa@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6197</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Michelle Bolt</b></div>
Physical Education
michelleb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6198</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>John Boragno</b></div>
Physical Education
johnboy@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6199</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Dennis Goebel</b></div>
Sports Medicine
dennisg@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6200</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Lisa Lorenzi</b></div>
Assistant Athletic Trainer
lisal@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6201</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Tracy Myers</b></div>
Physical Education
tracym@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3738</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Irv Pankey</b></div>
Physical Education
irvp@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6203</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Russell Smith</b></div>
PE/Baseball Coach
rustys@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6291</span></nobr></div>
 
Last Updated: 3/3/2014 3:22 PM