Agriculture Department Administrative Office

Provost and

Dean for the Agriculture Department 

  
 
 
  
Dr. Louann Waldner 
COS Tulare College Center
4999 East Bardsley Avenue
Tulare, CA 93274
559.688.3050
 
 
  Administrative Technician
Jeannie Iriye-Meade
Office: A 109
559.688.3051
 
 
 
Mailing Address for All AG Division Staff & Faculty
 
COS Tulare College Center
4999 East Bardsley Avenue
Tulare, CA 93274
 
 
 
   
AG Business Management AG Technology & Irrigation
shannan upadte3.jpg

mr abee 2.png

Shannan Cooper
B.S., Cal  Poly, San Luis Obispo
M.B.A, California State University, Fresno
Office: B 106
559.688.3118
Charles Abee
A.S., College of the Sequoias
B.S, California State University, Fresno
Office: B 208
559.688.3141
 
 
 
 
Animal Science 
   Dairy & Equine Science 
 
    
        Ms. Pit.png
Russell McKeith
B.S., Southern Illionis University-Carbondale
M.S., University Georgia
M.S., Texas A&M University
Office: B 202
559.688.3136
 
                           Kim Pitigliano
B.S., California State University, Fresno
M. Ed., National University
Office: B 104
559.688.3117
  
 

 

Plant Science 

 

 
Ornamental Horticulture &
Landscape Management

Allison.jpg 

​                         mr fernandez.png
 
Allison Ferry-Abee, Ph.D. 
B.A., California State University, Fresno
Ph.D., California State University, Davis
Office: B 206
559.688.3139
 

​​

Fernando Fernandez
A.S., Kings River Community College
B.S., M.S., California State University, Fresno
Office: B 102
559.688.3116
 
 
 
 mr tebeau.png
Frank Tebeau
A.S., College of the Sequoias
B.S., California State University, Fresno
Office: C 101
559.688.3181

 

  

Instructional Unit  

 

Prater.Matthew.2.jpg 
Matthew Prater
 

 

 

   
TCC Instructional Division Secretary  
Cynthia Lopez
Office: B 101
559.688.3112
 
  
 
Adjunct Faculty  
Office: B 101
Contact Phone: 559.688.3112
Contact Fax: 559.688.6295
 
 
 
Division Name Email
AG Technology Carlos Reis carlosr@cos.edu
Animal Science Nichole Gregory nicholeg@cos.edu
Dairy Science Edward Ormonde edwardo@cos.edu 
Floriculture Jeanette (Shelly) Lyons jeanettel@cos.edu
Floriculture Loral Thompson loralt@cos.edu
Plant Science Bryce Borges bryceb@cos.edu
Plant Science Rock Christiano rockc@cos.edu
Plant Science Tim DeSilva timde@cos.edu 
Plant Science David Henderson davidhe@cos.edu
Vet Assisting See Mr. McKeith (Animal Science Instructor)
  
 
 
 
Last Updated: 7/25/2018 1:51 PM