​COS Equivalency Committee

​The COS Equivalency Committee determines equivalency for the purpose of faculty hiring​.
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
There are no items to show in this view of the "Meetings" list.
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 10/12/2018
Normal 10/12/2018
Normal 10/12/2018
Normal 10/12/2018
Conference Call
Normal 10/12/2018
Normal 9/7/2018
Special appeals meeting to reconsider denied equivalency request.

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
Edit
  
  
  
 2017-Minimum-Qualifications-Handbook-r1-ADA-1.pdf
  
Resource
 AP 7211 - Equivalency.pdf
  
Policies
 ASCCC White Paper on Equivalency.pdf
  
Resource
 Equivalency By-Laws.doc
  
Procedures
 Meeting Agenda.doc
  
Agendas
​Task Forces
  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Task Forces" list.
​Chairpersons
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Greg Turner</b></div>
Language Arts
English
gregt@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3909</span></nobr></div>
 
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Craig Arnold</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Computer Information System
craigar@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6119</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Jeanne Draper</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
jeanned@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3757</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Juan Arzola</b></div>
Social Sciences
History
juana@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3951</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Rick Mangnall</b></div>
Language Arts
English
rickm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3959</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Rolando Gonzalez</b></div>
I & T
Architecture
rolandog@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3120</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Sondra Bergen</b></div>
Language Arts
English
sondrab@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6164</span></nobr></div>
 
Last Updated: 2/29/2016 10:29 AM