​COS Outcomes and Assessment Committee

The COS Outcomes and Assessment Committee makes recommendations to the Academic Senate on student learning outcomes assessment, monitors the development and assessment of student learning outcomes, as well as recommends and/or provides training for faculty, staff, and administrators related to the development and assessment of student learning outcomes​.

 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 10/7/2016
Normal 11/4/2016
Normal 12/2/2016
Normal 1/20/2017
Normal 2/3/2017
Normal 3/10/2017
Normal 4/7/2017
Normal 5/5/2017
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 9/2/2016

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
Edit
  
  
  
 2- Organizational Mtg Agenda Guide.pdf
  
Background Information
 Bylaws2015.doc
  
Background Information
 Course Assessment Cycle and Currency Report AY16-17.xls
  
Background Information
 May13_Meeting Minutes DRAFT.docx
  
Background Information
 OAC Agenda_9.2.16.pdf
  
Agendas
 Outcomes and Assessment Committee 15-16AY Survey.pdf
  
Background Information
​Task Forces
  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Task Forces" list.
​Chair Persons
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Sarah Harris</b></div>
Academic Services
Curriculum Coordinator
sarahha@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>5478</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Thad Russell</b></div>
Academic Svcs, Vocational
Dean, Academic Servs CTE & WFD
thadr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3027</span></nobr></div>
 
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Joshua Geist</b></div>
Language Arts
English
joshuag@cos.edu
(559) 892-1689
 
<div><b>Joseph D'Agostino</b></div>
PE
PE/Football Coach
josephd@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6207</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Sarah Harris</b></div>
Academic Services
Curriculum Coordinator
sarahha@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>5478</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Anne Morris</b></div>
Allied Health
Nursing
annem@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4871</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>James McDonnell</b></div>
Fine Arts
Theatre Arts
jamesmc@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4801</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Priscilla Pereschica</b></div>
Matriculation
Research Analyst
priscillap@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3904</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Carol Enns</b></div>
Social Sciences
Philosophy
carole@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3876</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Thad Russell</b></div>
Academic Svcs, Vocational
Dean, Academic Servs CTE & WFD
thadr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3027</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Ramyar Alavi-Moghaddam</b></div>
I & T
Electronics
ramyarm@cos.edu
(559) 250-8426
 
<div><b>Linda Flora</b></div>
Sciences
Biology
lindaf@cos.edu
 
Last Updated: 3/1/2016 9:18 AM