Academic Senate Meetings

Held on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month (holidays excluded) 4:10-5:30 p.m., Room 1
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 9/9/2015
Normal 9/23/2015
Normal 10/14/2015
Normal 10/28/2015
Normal 11/18/2015
Normal 12/9/2015
 

 Documents

 
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
​​​​​​

​Past Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 8/26/2015

​View Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose A Year: 
​Resolutions
(From academic year selected above)
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
Academic Senate Executive Officers
 
Thea Trimble ​President
Greg Turner ​Vice President
Sondra Bergen Secretary/State Representative
Linda Amaral ​Committee A
Joseph Teller ​Committee B
Joni Jordan ​Curriculum Coordinator/Outcomes and Assessment/GE Committee
Deborah Nolan ​DECOS and FEC
Juan Arzola ​Equity Committee Chair

All Academic Senate Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Amy Dwelle</b></div>
Social Sciences
Social Science
amyd@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Carolyn Childers</b></div>
Allied Health
Nursing
carolync@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3835</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Catherine Rodarte</b></div>
General Studies
Counselor
catheriner@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3818</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Christopher Mangels</b></div>
Fine Arts
Theatre Arts
chrism@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3865</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Craig Arnold</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Computer Information System
craigar@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6119</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>David Robinson</b></div>
davidr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3789</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Deborah Nolan</b></div>
Academic Services
Distance Education Coordinator
deborahn@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6132</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Frank Tebeau</b></div>
I & T
Agriculture
frankt@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3181</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Gina Haycock</b></div>
Learning Center
Librarian
ginah@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6172</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Greg Turner</b></div>
Language Arts
English
gregt@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3909</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Heather Moore</b></div>
Sciences
Biology
heatherm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 583-<span style='color:#0072BC'>2526</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>James McDonnell</b></div>
Fine Arts
Theatre Arts
jamesmc@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4801</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Janice Brown</b></div>
Allied Health
Nursing
janiceb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6256</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Jeanne Draper</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
jeanned@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3757</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Joanne Barkhurst</b></div>
Fiscal Services
Accounting Technician
joanneb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3783</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Joni Jordan</b></div>
Language Arts
Curriculum Coordinator
joni.jordan@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3957</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Joseph Teller</b></div>
Language Arts
English & French
josepht@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3924</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Juan Arzola</b></div>
Social Sciences
History
juana@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3951</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Linda Amaral</b></div>
PE
Physical Education
lindaa@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6197</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Lisa Hott</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Business Accounting
lisah@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6160</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Randy Emery</b></div>
I & T
Welding Professor
randye@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3180</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Rebecca Griffith</b></div>
Child Development Center
Early Childhood Education
rebeccag@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4899</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Sandy Valenzuela</b></div>
Counseling
Puente/Transfer Counselor
sandyv@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3021</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Shannamar Dewey</b></div>
Sciences
Biology
shannamard@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3840</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Sondra Bergen</b></div>
Language Arts
English
sondrab@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6164</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Steven Howland</b></div>
Language Arts
English
stevenh@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4846</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Thea Trimble</b></div>
Sciences
Anatomy
theat@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3941</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Tiffany Wainwright</b></div>
CFS
Consumer Family Studies
tiffanyw@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Tricia Sanford</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
tricias@cos.edu
 
Last Updated: 8/19/2015 4:06 PM