Academic Senate Meetings

Held on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month (holidays excluded) 4:10-5:30 p.m., Room 1
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 1/24/2018
Normal 2/14/2018
Normal 2/28/2018
Normal 3/14/2018
Normal 4/25/2018
Normal 5/9/2018
 

 Documents

 
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
​​​​​​

​Past Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 11/29/2017
Normal 11/8/2017
Normal 10/25/2017
Normal 10/11/2017
Normal 9/27/2017
Normal 9/13/2017
Normal 8/23/2017

​View Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose A Year: 
​Resolutions
(From academic year selected above)
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
Edit
  
  
  
 Nov-29-2017-Agenda.docx
  
 Nov-8-2017-Summary.docx
  
 AP 4510 - District Social Media Use NEW.docx
  
Background Information
 Sabbatical Packet 2017-18.docx
  
Background Information
Academic Senate Executive Officers
 
Thea Trimble ​President
Greg Turner ​Vice President
Sondra Bergen Secretary/State Representative
Linda Amaral ​Committee A
Shannamar Dewey ​Committee B
Sarah Harris ​Curriculum Coordinator/Outcomes and Assessment/GE Committee
Deborah Nolan ​DECOS
Joseph Teller ​FEC
Juan Arzola ​Equity Committee Chair

All Academic Senate Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Christina Lynch</b></div>
Language Arts
English
christinal@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3962</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Christopher Mangels</b></div>
Fine Arts
Theatre Arts
chrism@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3865</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Craig Arnold</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Computer Information System
craigar@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6119</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Dave Robinson</b></div>
Language Arts
English
davidr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>5460</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Deborah Nolan</b></div>
Academic Services
Distance Education Coordinator
deborahn@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6132</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Greg Turner</b></div>
Language Arts
English
gregt@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3909</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>James McDonnell</b></div>
Fine Arts
Theatre Arts
jamesmc@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4801</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Joanne Barkhurst</b></div>
Matriculation
Evaluations Specialist
joanneb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6261</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>John Davis</b></div>
Social Sciences
Social Science
johnd@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Joseph Teller</b></div>
Language Arts
English
josepht@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3924</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Josh Muller</b></div>
Social Sciences
Social Science
joshm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6276</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Juan Arzola</b></div>
Social Sciences
History
juana@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3951</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Landon Spencer</b></div>
Language Arts
English
landons@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6157</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Lisa Greer</b></div>
Work Experience
Work Experience
lisag@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3742</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Lisa Hott</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Business Accounting
lisah@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6160</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Mark Fulmer</b></div>
Social Sciences
Social Science
markf@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Milena Seyed</b></div>
Library
Librarian
milenas@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6177</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Nancy Schneider</b></div>
Allied Health
Nursing
nancys@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3835</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Randy Emery</b></div>
I & T
Welding Professor
randye@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3180</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Rebecca Griffith</b></div>
Child Development Center
Early Childhood Education
rebeccag@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4899</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Rob Morris</b></div>
Allied Health
Nursing
robm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6262</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Sandy Valenzuela</b></div>
Counseling
Counselor Tulare College Ctr
sandyv@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3021</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Shannan Cooper</b></div>
Agriculture
Ag Business
shannanc@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3118</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Sondra Bergen</b></div>
Language Arts
English
sondrab@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6164</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Stephanie Collier</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
stephanieco@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6115</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Thea Trimble</b></div>
Sciences
Anatomy
theat@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3941</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Villafana, Daniel Anthony</b></div>
COS Student
 
Last Updated: 10/26/2016 1:24 PM