Target High Schools  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School logo.gif

Farmersville High School

 



 

631 E. Walnut Avenue

Ernie Flores, Principal
Farmersville, CA  93223 Cell:  (559) 972-8804
Office:  (559) 594-4567 Email eflores@farmersville.k12.ca.us
Fax:  (559) 594-5287
www.farmersville.k12.ca.us

Angelica Carmona, Counselor

Email: acarmona@farmersville.k12.ca.us

Greg Doss, Counselor

Email: gdoss@farmersville.k12.ca.us

 

 

Lindsay High School

 

1701 Tulare Road Jaime Robles, Principal
Lindsay, CA  93247 Email:  jrobles@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Office:  (559) 562-5911
Fax:  (559) 562-4291
www.lindsay.k12.ca.us
Aida Zamora, Dean of Guidance Abbie Forbus, Counselor
Office:  (559) 562-5911 x5520 Office:  (559) 562-5911 x5577
Email:  azamora@lindsay.k12.ca.us Email:  aforbus@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 

 

Orosi High School
41815 Road 128 Gabriela Medina, Principal
Orosi, CA  93647 Email:  gmedina@cojusd.org
Office:  (559) 528-4731
FAX: (559) 528-4930 Martha Calderón, Vice Principal
www.cojusd.org Email:  mcalderon@cojusd.org
Adrian Martinez, Counselor Alberto Corrales, Vice Principal
Email:  aamartinez@cojusd.org Email:  acorrales@cojusd.org
Reina Rivera, Counselor
Email: rprivera@cojusd.org

 

 

Woodlake High School
400 W. Whitney Ave. Tim Hire, Superintendent
Woodlake, CA  93286 Email:  thire@woodlake.k12.ca.us
Office:  (559) 564-3307
Fax:  (559) 564-3831 Nicole Glentzer, Principal
http://www.whstigers.org Email:  nglentzer@woodlake.k12.ca.us
Office:  564-3307 x 112
Carmita Peña, Counselor Melissa Garcia, Counselor
Office:  564-3307 Office:  564-3307
Email:  cpena@woodlake.k12.ca.us Email:  mgarcia@woodlake.k12.ca.us


Last Updated: 10/19/2011 3:36 PM