​​School logo.gif

 

Farmersville High School

631 E. Walnut Ave

Farmersville, CA 93223

559-594-4567

www.farmersville.k12.ca.us

​                              Lisa Whitworth, Principal​​  lwhitwor@farmersville.k12.ca.us                                     

Greg ​​Doss, Counselor​​​​​​  gdoss@farmersville.k12.ca.us

Erika Delacruz, Counselor edelacru@farmersville.k12.ca.us

 

Lindsay High School

1849 E. Tulare Road

Linday, CA 93247

(559) 562-5911

​​www.lindsay.k12.ca.us

​                                                 Jaime Robles, Principal jrobles@lindsay.k12.ca.us                                                   

          Abbie Forbus, Dean of Student Supervision aforbus@lindsay.k12.ca.us               

Ivett Urrutia, Counselor iurrutia@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Ana Benitez, Counselor​ aguajardo@lindsay.k12.ca.us

 

Orosi High School

41815 Road 128

Orosi, CA 93647

(559) 528-4731

www.cojusd.org

Roberto Vaca, Principa​​​l rcvaca@cojusd.org   

Leanna Cerda, Assistant Principal lcerda@cojusd.org  

Jason Trevino, Assistant Principal jtrevino@cojusd.org           

Emilia Villagomez, Counselor  evillagomez@cojusd.org         

Adrian Martinez, Counselor aamartinez@cojusd.org

Woodlake High School

400 W. Whitney Ave

Woodlake, CA 93286

(559) 564-3307

http://www.whstigers.org

Ricardo Rodriguez, Principal rrodriguez@w-usd.org

                                     ​​Carmita Pena, Counselor cpena@w-usd.org                                         

Cassandra Ledesma, Counselor cledesma@w-usd.org

 

 

 

 ​ 

 ​

 

 


                                   

                       






 




 

 

 


                                   ​ 


 

 

​​​​​​​​
 

 Pages

 
  
  
  
  
2-Minute-Reprots.aspx
  
11/28/2011 1:31 PMSystem Account
default.aspx
  
1/29/2015 11:23 AMSystem Account
Program-Application.aspx
  
3/11/2015 8:40 AMSystem Account
Program-Eligibility.aspx
  
3/11/2015 5:23 PMSystem Account
Program-History.aspx
  
10/21/2011 4:02 PMSystem Account
Program-Services.aspx
  
3/17/2015 9:43 AMNo presence informationDustin Schieler
Staff-.aspx
  
3/11/2015 8:38 AMSystem Account
Target-High-Schools.aspx
  
3/11/2015 5:23 PMSystem Account
Last Updated: 3/11/2015 5:23 PM