Skip Header Links Skip Navigation

student connections

BannerWeb Login Blackboard Login COS Student Email Staff Directory Cancelled Class Sessions COS Library
AskCOS BUT, BEFORE YOU ASK...
  • Ask with a normal phrase or sentence.
  • Ask one question at a time (works best).
Type Your Question Here

characters Submit 
  
COMMON QUESTIONS 
EOPS
College of the Sequoias

Director  


 

    Adrian Beltran
EOPS/CARE Director
 (559) 730-3885
 adrianb@cos.edu





Clerical


Sa​ndra Castillo
EOPS Clerical Assistant
(559) 737-6170
sandrac@cos.edu ​


   Counselors

 

Emily Briones  
EOPS/CARE Counselor
(559) 737-6113
emilyb@cos.edu
Jason Ford
EOPS/CARE Counselor
(559) 730-3938
jasonf@cos.edu
Catherine Rodarte
EOPS/CARE Counselor
(559) 730-3971
catheriner@cos.edu
Shoua Yang  
EOPS/CARE Counselor
(559) 737-6113
shouay@cos.edu

Staff​​/Paraprofessional


​ ​
Carolyn Franco
Student Services Specialist
(559) 737-6142
carolynf@cos.edu ​
 ​​
Brett Kennedy
​EOPS Program Specialist
(559) 730-3886
 



     
College of the Sequoias
Extended Opportunity Programs and Services (EOPS)

915 South Mooney Boulevard

Sequoia Building - Room 108

Visalia, CA 93277

TEL: (559) 730-3818 FAX: (559) 737-4860
 
​​​