CalWORKs Staff

 

 The College of the Sequoias' CalWORKs staff is committed to personally assist each student with support services and various resources to promote a pleasant and successful college experience.

  

Jessica Figallo ​Dean of Student Services (559) ​737-6176 jessicaf@cos.edu​ Room​ 109
Sarah Lewis  ​Student Services Specialist ​(559) 730-3990 sarahl@cos.edu ​Room 112
Kelly Pankey​ ​Clerical Assistant ​(559) 730-3864 kellyp@cos.edu ​Room 112
​Adrian Beltran ​CalWORKs Counselor ​(559) 730-3885 adrianb@cos.edu ​Room 108
​Emily Briones ​CalWORKs Counselor (559) 737-6113​ emilyb@cos.edu Room 112
​Catherine Rodarte ​CalWORKs Counselor ​(559) 730-3971 catheriner@cos.edu ​Room 108
Shoua Yang CalWORKs Counselor (559) 730-3938 shouay@cos.edu ​Room 108
          

 

College of the Sequoias
CalWORKs Program
915 South Mooney Boulevard
Sequoia Building Room 112
Visalia, CA 93277
TEL: 559.730.3864 Fax: 559.730.3989
Email: calworks@cos.edu

Last Updated: 11/7/2013 12:00 PM