CalWORKs Staff

 

 The College of the Sequoias' CalWORKs staff is committed to personally assist each student with support services and various resources to promote a pleasant and successful college experience.

  

​Jessica Figallo ​Dean of Student Services ​(559) 737-6176 jessicaf@cos.edu ​Room 109
Sarah Todd​ CalWORKs Coordinator ​(559) 730-3990 sarahl@cos.edu ​Room 112
Joseph Correia​ ​CalWORKs Job Developer ​(559) 730-3864 josephc@cos.edu ​Room 112
Kelly Pankey​ ​Clerical Assistant ​(559) 730-3864 kellyp@cos.edu ​Room 112
Emily Briones​ ​CalWORKs Counselor ​(559) 737-6113 emilyb@cos.edu ​Room 108
Catherine Rodarte​ ​CalWORKs Counselor ​(559) 730-3971 catheriner@cos.edu ​Room 108
Shoua Yang​ ​CalWORKs Counselor ​(559) 730-3850 shouay@cos.edu ​Room 108
Jason Ford ​CalWORKs Counselor ​(559) 730-3938 jasonf@cos.edu ​Room 108
           

 

College of the Sequoias
CalWORKs Program
915 South Mooney Boulevard
Sequoia Building Room 112
Visalia, CA 93277
TEL: 559.730.3864 Fax: 559.730.3989
Email: calworks@cos.edu

Last Updated: 10/28/2014 2:31 PM