Tennis-2014-Wide.jpg

 Women's Tennis Schedule
 

 Current Schedule

 
Edit
  
  
  
  
 <div><nobr>Tuesday January 27 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>GlendaleHome-
 <div><nobr>Friday January 30 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>BakersfieldHome-
 <div><nobr>Saturday January 31 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Antelope ValleyHome-
 <div><nobr>Tuesday February 3 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAHome-
 <div><nobr>Friday February 6 | 12:00 PM</nobr></div>BakersfieldAway-
 <div><nobr>Saturday February 7 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Santa Barbara CityHome-
 <div><nobr>Tuesday February 10 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>American RiverHome-
 <div><nobr>Friday February 13 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAAway-
 <div><nobr>Saturday February 14 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAAway-
 <div><nobr>Tuesday February 17 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Sacramento CityAway-
 <div><nobr>Friday February 20 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Fresno CityAway-
 <div><nobr>Tuesday February 24 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>ReedleyHome-
 <div><nobr>Friday February 27 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>ModestoHome-
 <div><nobr>Tuesday March 3 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Cosumnes RiverAway-
 <div><nobr>Friday March 6 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Sacramento CityHome-
 <div><nobr>Tuesday March 10 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Fresno CityHome-
 <div><nobr>Friday March 13 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>ReedleyAway-
 <div><nobr>Tuesday March 17 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>ModestoAway-
 <div><nobr>Friday March 20 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Cosumnes RiverHome-
 <div><nobr>Thursday April 2 | TBA</nobr></div>Conference ChampionshipAway-
 <div><nobr>Friday April 3 | TBA</nobr></div>Conference ChampionshipAway-
 <div><nobr>Saturday April 4 | TBA</nobr></div>Conference ChampionshipAway-
 <div><nobr>Tuesday April 7 | TBA</nobr></div>1st Round Team PlayoffHome-
 <div><nobr>Tuesday April 14 | TBA</nobr></div>2nd Round Team PlayoffsHome-
 <div><nobr>Saturday April 18 | TBA</nobr></div>Team Regional FinalHome-
 <div><nobr>Wednesday April 22 | TBA</nobr></div>Regional & State ChampionshipAway-
 <div><nobr>Thursday April 23 | TBA</nobr></div>Regional/State ChamionshipAway-
 <div><nobr>Friday April 24 | TBA</nobr></div>Regional & State ChampionshipAway-
 <div><nobr>Saturday April 25 | TBA</nobr></div>Regional & State ChampionshipAway-
 <div><nobr>Sunday April 26 | TBA</nobr></div>Regional & State ChampionshipAway-
Last Updated: 2/24/2014 1:25 PM