College of the Sequoias Women's Basketball

 

 Current Schedule

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
<div><nobr>Friday November 8 | 2:00 PM</nobr></div>Cosumnes RiverAwayDelta Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 82 | Cosumnes River 61</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Saturday November 9 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>MercedAwayDelta Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 61 | Merced 50</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Sunday November 10 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>San Joaquin DeltaAwayDelta Tournament<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 68 | San Joaquin Delta 70</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Friday November 15 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>LassenHomeCOS Xover Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 100 | Lassen 19</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Saturday November 16 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>GlendaleHomeCOS Xover Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 86 | Glendale 63</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Thursday November 21 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>San BernardinoAwaySBCC Tournament<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 57 | San Bernardino 64</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Friday November 22 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>LA SouthwestAwaySBCC Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 70 | LA Southwest 42</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Saturday November 23 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>Santa AnaAwaySBCC Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 90 | Santa Ana 83</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Thursday December 5 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>San Jose CityHome36th Annual Gilcrest<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 69 | San Jose City 51</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Friday December 6 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>Santa RosaHome<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 76 | Santa Rosa 74</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Saturday December 7 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>DeltaHome36th Annual Gilcrest<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 63 | Delta 62</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Sunday December 8 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>Mt. SacHome36th Annual Gilcrest<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 53 | Mt. Sac 73</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Friday December 20 | 3:00 PM</nobr></div>Sacramento CityAwayWest Hills Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 62 | Sacramento City 51</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Saturday December 21 | 3:00 PM</nobr></div>Rio HondaAwayWest Hills Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 78 | Rio Honda 69</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Sunday December 22 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>West HillsAwayWest Hills Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 56 | West Hills 53</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Sunday December 29 | 6:00 PM</nobr></div>ChaffeyHomeCOS Holiday Classic<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 78 | Chaffey 63</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Monday December 30 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>Irvine ValleyHomeCOS Holiday Classic<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 56 | Irvine Valley 59</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Wednesday January 8 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>West HillsHomeConference<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 62 | West Hills 57</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Saturday January 11 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>Fresno CityAwayConference<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 57 | Fresno City 68</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Wednesday January 15 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>ReedleyHomeConference<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 56 | Reedley 39</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Wednesday January 22 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>TaftHomeConference<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 85 | Taft 65</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Saturday January 25 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>MercedHomeConference<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 57 | Merced 55</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Wednesday January 29 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>PortervilleAwayConference<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 75 | Porterville 41</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Saturday February 1 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>West HillsAwayConference<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 64 | West Hills 48</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Wednesday February 5 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>Fresno CityHomeConference<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 72 | Fresno City 85</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Saturday February 8 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>ReedleyAwayConference<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 54 | Reedley 40</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Saturday February 15 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>TaftHomeConference<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 84 | Taft 66</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Wednesday February 19 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>MercedAwayConference<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 68 | Merced 56</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Saturday February 22 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>PortervilleHomeConference<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 73 | Porterville 55</nobr></div>
Disclaimer: This is the official College of the Sequoias Athletic Web site.  The College of the Sequoias is not responsible or liable for the accuracy of information about our athletic programs found on any non-official site.

Last Updated: 10/30/2013 10:47 AM