College of the Sequoias Women's Basketball

 

 Current Schedule

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
<div><nobr>Friday November 7 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>MontereyAway@ StocktonDelta Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 67 | Monterey 51</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Saturday November 8 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>ChabotAway@StocktonDelta Tournament<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 57 | Chabot 62</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Sunday November 9 | 2:00 PM</nobr></div>San JoseAway@StocktonDelta Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 64 | San Jose 50</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Friday November 14 | 8:00 PM</nobr></div>LA PierceAway@PasadenaPasadena Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 91 | LA Pierce 40</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Saturday November 15 | 8:00 PM</nobr></div>Long BeachAway@PasadenaPadadena Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 57 | Long Beach 56</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Sunday November 16 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>El CaminoAway@PasadenaPasadena Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 67 | El Camino 56</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Thursday November 20 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>RiversideAway@Santa BarbaraMTXE Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 77 | Riverside 44</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Friday November 21 | 6:00 PM</nobr></div>MoorparkAway@Santa BarbaraMTXE Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 75 | Moorpark 48</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Saturday November 22 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>SolanoAway@Santa BarbaraMTXE Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 88 | Solano 62</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Thursday December 4 | 6:00 PM</nobr></div>GlendaleHomeCOS37th Annual Gilcrest<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 78 | Glendale 64</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Friday December 5 | 8:00 PM</nobr></div>Santa RosaHomeCOS37th Annual Gilcrest<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 89 | Santa Rosa 51</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Saturday December 6 | 8:00 PM</nobr></div>SierraHomeCOS37th Annual Gilcrest<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 74 | Sierra 64</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Sunday December 7 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>Mt. San AntonioHomeCOS37th Annual Gilcrest<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 63 | Mt. San Antonio 64</nobr></div>
<div><nobr>Friday December 19 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>Santa Barbara CityAway@LancasterAntelope Valley Tournament-
<div><nobr>Saturday December 20 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAAway@LancasterAntelope Valley Tournament-
<div><nobr>Sunday December 21 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAAway@LancasterAntelope Valley Tournament-
<div><nobr>Monday December 29 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAHomeCOSHoliday Classic-
<div><nobr>Tuesday December 30 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAHomeCOSHoliday Classic-
<div><nobr>Wednesday January 7 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>ReedleyAwayConference-
<div><nobr>Saturday January 10 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>West Hills-LemooreHomeConference-
<div><nobr>Wednesday January 14 | 6:00 PM</nobr></div>TaftHomeConference-
<div><nobr>Wednesday January 21 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>Fresno CityHomeConference-
<div><nobr>Saturday January 24 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>PortervilleAwayConference-
<div><nobr>Saturday January 31 | 6:00 PM</nobr></div>ReedleyHomeConference-
<div><nobr>Wednesday February 4 | 6:00 PM</nobr></div>West Hills-LemooreAwayConference-
<div><nobr>Saturday February 7 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>TaftHomeConference-
<div><nobr>Wednesday February 11 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>MercedAwayConference-
<div><nobr>Saturday February 14 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>Fresno CityAwayConference-
<div><nobr>Wednesday February 18 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>PortervilleHomeConference-
Disclaimer: This is the official College of the Sequoias Athletic Web site.  The College of the Sequoias is not responsible or liable for the accuracy of information about our athletic programs found on any non-official site.

Last Updated: 10/30/2013 10:47 AM