Swim-Athlete-760.jpg

COS Swimming & Diving

 

 Current Schedule

 
Edit
  
  
 <div><nobr>Friday February 13 | 11:00 AM</nobr></div>Central Ca Relays @ Modesto
 <div><nobr>Friday February 20 | TBA</nobr></div>Los Positas Invite @ Livermoore
 <div><nobr>Saturday February 21 | TBA</nobr></div>Las Positas Invite @Livermore
 <div><nobr>Friday February 27 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Tri Meet w/ Delta, Merced @ Stockton
 <div><nobr>Friday March 6 | TBA</nobr></div>Cuesta Invite @ Cuesta
 <div><nobr>Saturday March 7 | TBA</nobr></div>Cuesta Invite @ Cuesta
 <div><nobr>Friday March 20 | 2:00 PM</nobr></div>Tri Meet w/Cuesta, Merced @ COS
 <div><nobr>Friday March 27 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Last Chance Swim/Dive Meet @ Merced
 <div><nobr>Friday April 3 | TBA</nobr></div>Pasadena Invite@ Pasadena College
 <div><nobr>Saturday April 4 | TBA</nobr></div>Pasadena Invite@ Pasadena College
 <div><nobr>Saturday April 11 | TBA</nobr></div>Nor Cal Diving Championships
 <div><nobr>Thursday April 16 | TBA</nobr></div>Conference Championship @ Solano College
 <div><nobr>Friday April 17 | TBA</nobr></div>Conference Championship @ Solano College
 <div><nobr>Saturday April 18 | TBA</nobr></div>Conference Championship @ Solano College
 <div><nobr>Thursday April 30 | TBA</nobr></div>State Championship @ East LA College
 <div><nobr>Friday May 1 | TBA</nobr></div>State Championship @ East LA College
 <div><nobr>Saturday May 2 | TBA</nobr></div>State Championship @ East LA College
Last Updated: 8/19/2013 3:58 PM