Brent Davis
Athletic Director

brentd@cos.edu

Marcy Parks
Athletic Department Secretary
(559) 730-3911
marcyp@cos.edu
Robyn Roche
Athletic Department Academic Counselor
(559) 737-6273

robynr@cos.edu

Interested in being a Lady Giant? Contact our coaches.
Volleyball
Head Coach: TBA
(559) 737-6205
‚Äč
Women's Soccer
Head Coach: Osama Hamid
(559) 300-2810
phantomhamid@yahoo.com
Women's Basketball
Head Coach: Ray Alvarado
(559) 779-0054
raya@cos.edu
Track & Field
Head Coach: Curtis Allen
(559) 737-6206
curtisa@cos.edu
Women's Tennis
Head Coach: Jay Johnson
(559) 280-0926
janboys3@yahoo.com
Softball
Head Coach: Michelle Bolt
(559) 737-6198
michelleb@cos.edu
Cross Country
Head Coach: David Bronzan
(559) 651-5055
dbronzan@comcast.net
Swim/Dive
Head Coach: Tracy Myers
(559) 730-3738
tracym@cos.edu
Equestrian
Head Coach: Kim Pitigliano
(559) 731-1010
kimp@cos.edu
Cheer
Head Coach: Linda Amaral
(559) 737-6197
lindaa@cos.edu
Last Updated: 1/3/2014 3:43 PM