Athletics Schedule - Upcoming Events

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Sport : Baseball ‎(3)
<div><nobr>Tuesday April 22 | 2:00 PM</nobr></div>ReedleyAwayConferenceConference
<div><nobr>Thursday April 24 | 2:00 PM</nobr></div>West HillsHomeConferenceConference
<div><nobr>Friday April 25 | 2:00 PM</nobr></div>PortervilleAwayConferenceConference
collapse Sport : Football ‎(1)
<div><nobr>Tuesday April 22 | 3:00 PM</nobr></div>MercedHomeConference
collapse Sport : Softball ‎(1)
<div><nobr>Tuesday April 22 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>MercedAwayConference
collapse Sport : Swimming & Diving ‎(6)
<div><nobr>Thursday April 17 | 8:00 AM</nobr></div>TBAHomeConference Championship @ Solano College
<div><nobr>Friday April 18 | 8:00 AM</nobr></div>TBAHomeConference Championship @ Solano College
<div><nobr>Saturday April 19 | 8:00 AM</nobr></div>TBAHomeConference Championship @ Solano College
<div><nobr>Thursday May 1 | 8:00 AM</nobr></div>TBAHomeState Championship @ East LA College
<div><nobr>Friday May 2 | 8:00 AM</nobr></div>TBAHomeState Championship @ East LA College
<div><nobr>Saturday May 3 | 8:00 AM</nobr></div>TBAHomeState Championship @ East LA College
collapse Sport : Tennis ‎(3)
<div><nobr>Wednesday April 23 | TBA</nobr></div>State Dual Team ChampionshipAway
<div><nobr>Thursday April 24 | TBA</nobr></div>Regional/State ChamionshipAway
<div><nobr>Tuesday April 29 | TBA</nobr></div>Team Regional FinalHome
Disclaimer: This is the official College of the Sequoias Athletic Web site.  The College of the Sequoias is not responsible or liable for the accuracy of information about our athletic programs found on any non-official site.

Last Updated: 8/19/2013 3:51 PM