Swim-Athlete-760.jpg

COS Swimming & Diving

 

 Current Schedule

 
Edit
  
  
 <div><nobr>Saturday February 1 | 11:00 AM</nobr></div>Central Ca Relays @ Modesto
 <div><nobr>Friday February 14 | 11:00 AM</nobr></div>Central CA. Sprint Meet @ Modesto
 <div><nobr>Friday February 21 | 10:00 AM</nobr></div>Los Positas Invite @ Livermoore
 <div><nobr>Friday February 28 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Tri Meet w/ Delta, Merced @ Stockton
 <div><nobr>Friday March 7 | 10:00 AM</nobr></div>Cuesta Invite @ Cuesta
 <div><nobr>Saturday March 8 | 10:00 AM</nobr></div>Cuesta Invite @ Cuesta
 <div><nobr>Friday March 21 | 2:00 PM</nobr></div>Dual Meet w/Cuesta @ COS
 <div><nobr>Friday March 28 | 2:00 PM</nobr></div>Last Chance Swim/Dive Meet @ Merced
 <div><nobr>Friday April 4 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Dual Meet w/Modesto (long) @ Modesto
 <div><nobr>Saturday April 5 | 8:00 AM</nobr></div>Chabot Invitational @ Chabot
 <div><nobr>Saturday April 12 | 8:00 AM</nobr></div>Nor Cal Diving Championships @ Diablo Valley College
 <div><nobr>Thursday April 17 | 8:00 AM</nobr></div>Conference Championship @ Solano College
 <div><nobr>Friday April 18 | 8:00 AM</nobr></div>Conference Championship @ Solano College
 <div><nobr>Saturday April 19 | 8:00 AM</nobr></div>Conference Championship @ Solano College
 <div><nobr>Thursday May 1 | 8:00 AM</nobr></div>State Championship @ East LA College
 <div><nobr>Friday May 2 | 8:00 AM</nobr></div>State Championship @ East LA College
 <div><nobr>Saturday May 3 | 8:00 AM</nobr></div>State Championship @ East LA College
Disclaimer: This is the official College of the Sequoias Athletic Web site.  The College of the Sequoias is not responsible or liable for the accuracy of information about our athletic programs found on any non-official site.

Last Updated: 8/19/2013 3:50 PM