Game History

 
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Season : 2012-2013 ‎(30)
 <div><nobr>Friday November 9 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAAwayCuesta Tournament-
 <div><nobr>Saturday November 10 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAAwayCuesta Tournament-
 <div><nobr>Sunday November 11 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAAwayCuesta Tournament-
 <div><nobr>Friday November 16 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAAwaySan Diego CC Tourney-
 <div><nobr>Saturday November 17 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAAwaySan Diego CC Tourney-
 <div><nobr>Friday November 30 | 6:00 PM</nobr></div>OhloneAway-
 <div><nobr>Friday December 7 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAAwayFoothill Tourney-
 <div><nobr>Saturday December 8 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAAwayFoothill Tourney-
 <div><nobr>Sunday December 9 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAAwayFoothill Tourney-
 <div><nobr>Friday December 14 | TBA</nobr></div>CerritosHome37th Annual Kirby Mannon-Pepsi-Holiday Inn Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 71 | Cerritos 65</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Saturday December 15 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>Cosumnes RiverHome37th Annual Kirby Mannon-Pepsi-Holiday Inn Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 81 | Cosumnes River 63</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Sunday December 16 | 4:00 PM</nobr></div>VenturaHome37th Annual Kirby Mannon-Pepsi-Holiday Inn Tournament<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 78 | Ventura 68</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Friday December 28 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAAwayChabot Tourney-
 <div><nobr>Saturday December 29 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAAwayChabot Tourney-
 <div><nobr>Sunday December 30 | TBA</nobr></div>TBAAwayChabot Tourney-
 <div><nobr>Friday January 4 | 6:00 PM</nobr></div>ChabotHome<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 52 | Chabot 55</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Wednesday January 9 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>Fresno CityAwayConference-
 <div><nobr>Saturday January 12 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>ReedleyAwayConference-
 <div><nobr>Wednesday January 16 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>ColumbiaHomeConference<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 84 | Columbia 61</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Saturday January 19 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>PortervilleHomeConference<div style='color: green'><nobr>COS 73 | Porterville 54</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Wednesday January 23 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>West HillsAwayConference-
 <div><nobr>Saturday January 26 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>MercedAwayConference-
 <div><nobr>Wednesday January 30 | TBA</nobr></div>BYEHome-
 <div><nobr>Saturday February 2 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>Fresno CityHomeConference<nobr><div style='color: red'>COS 64 | Fresno City 75</nobr></div>
 <div><nobr>Wednesday February 6 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>ReedleyHomeConference-
 <div><nobr>Saturday February 9 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>ColumbiaAwayConference-
 <div><nobr>Wednesday February 13 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>PortervilleAwayConference-
 <div><nobr>Saturday February 16 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>West HillsHomeConference-
 <div><nobr>Wednesday February 20 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>MercedHomeConference-
 <div><nobr>Saturday February 23 | TBA</nobr></div>BYEHome-
Disclaimer: This is the official College of the Sequoias Athletic Web site.  The College of the Sequoias is not responsible or liable for the accuracy of information about our athletic programs found on any non-official site.

Last Updated: 8/22/2013 2:53 PM