Physical Education Faculty

  
  
  
  
Jody Allen
PE/Baseball Coach
jodya@cos.edu
(559) 737-6196
 
Curtis Allen
Physical Education
curtisa@cos.edu
(559) 737-6206
 
Ray Alvarado
Physical Education
raya@cos.edu
(559) 737-6292
 
Linda Amaral
Physical Education
Lindaa@cos.edu
(559) 737-6197
 
Michelle Bolt
Physical Education
michelleb@cos.edu
(559) 737-6198
 
John Boragno
Physical Education
johnboy@cos.edu
(559) 737-6199
 
Joseph D'Agostino
PE/Football Coach
josephd@cos.edu
(559) 737-6207
 
Dennis Goebel
Sports Medicine
dennisg@cos.edu
(559) 737-6200
 
Lisa Lorenzi
Assistant Athletic Trainer
lisal@cos.edu
(559) 737-6201
 
Tracy Myers
Physical Education
tracym@cos.edu
(559) 730-3738
 
Irv Pankey
Physical Education
irvp@cos.edu
(559) 737-6203
 
Russell Smith
PE/Baseball Coach
rustys@cos.edu
(559) 737-6291
 
Last Updated: 3/3/2014 3:22 PM