Skip Header Links Skip Navigation

student connections

BannerWeb Login Blackboard Login COS Student Email Staff Directory Cancelled Class Sessions COS Library
AskCOS BUT, BEFORE YOU ASK...
  • Ask with a normal phrase or sentence.
  • Ask one question at a time (works best).
Type Your Question Here

characters Submit 
  
COMMON QUESTIONS 
Registered Nursing
College of the Sequoias

 

 

COLLEGE OF THE SEQUOIAS

 

REGISTERED NURSING FACULTY & STAFF

 

 

 

Cindy DeLain, RN, MSN

 

Dean, Nursing, Allied Health, Physical Education & Athletics, Consumer & Family Studies

 

Belen Kersten, RN, MSN, CNOR

 

Interim Director of Nursing

 

Teri Paden, RN, MSN, DNP

 

Assistant Director/Division Chair, Nursing & Allied Health

 


 

 

Staff

 

Shelli Giles, Administrative Assistant to Dean; shellig@cos.edu  (559) 737-6266

 

Janet Golden-Motto, Evaluation Specialist, Nursing Counselor; janetg@cos.edu (559) 730-3930

 

Amelia Sweeney, Administrative Assistant to Director of Nursing; amelias@cos.edu (559) 730-3728

   

 

 

Full Time Faculty

 

Jane Beaudoin, RN, MSN, FNP; janebe@cos.edu  

  

Janice Brown, RN, MSN; janiceb@cos.edu  

 

Carolyn Childers, RN, MSN; carolynr@cos.edu  

 

LaDonna Droney, RN, MSN, MA, CS; LaDonnaD@cos.edu  

 

Janet Lile, RN, MSN, Ph.D, CNE; janetl@cos.edu

 

Dennis Lukehart, RN, Ph.D; dennisl@cos.edu  

 

Rob Morris, RN, MSN, CEN; robm@cos.edu  

 

Terri Paden, RN, MSN, DNP; terrip@cos.edu  

 

Nancy Schneider, RN, M.Ed; nancys@cos.edu