Skip Header Links Skip Navigation
Registered Nursing
College of the Sequoias

 

 

COLLEGE OF THE SEQUOIAS

 

REGISTERED NURSING FACULTY & STAFF

 

 

 

Jonna Schengel, PT, MA, Ed.D.

 

Associate Dean/Director, Allied Health Programs

 

Belen Kersten, MSN, RN, CNOR

 

Director of Nursing

 

Terri Paden, DNP, MSN, RN

 

Assistant Director/Division Chair, Nursing & Allied Health

 


 

Staff

 
Amelia Sweeney, Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean/Director; amelias@cos.edu (559) 730-3728

 

Lisa Brandis, Nursing Counselor; lisab@cos.edu (559) 730-3715

 
   

  

Full Time Faculty

 

Jane Beaudoin, MSN, RN, FNP; janebe@cos.edu  

 

Lorie Campbell, MSN, RN; loriec@cos.edu

  

Carolyn Childers, MSN, RN; carolynr@cos.edu  

 

LaDonna Droney, MSN, MA, RN, CS; LaDonnaD@cos.edu  

 

Anne Morris, MSN, RN, CEN; annem@cos.edu

 

Rob Morris, MSN, RN, CEN; robm@cos.edu  

 

Terri Paden, DNP, MSN, RN; terrip@cos.edu  

 

Karen Roberts, MSN, RN, CNS; karenr@cos.edu

 

Nancy Schneider, M.Ed, RN; nancys@cos.edu

 

Tina Toth, MSN, BA, RNC-OB, tinat@cos.edu