Full-time Faculty

 arnold_photo2.jpg
 

Craig Arnold

Computer and Information Sciences, 
General Business
 

B.S. Computer Science
California State University, Fresno

M.S. Computer Science
California State University, Fresno
 
Office: 713C · Phone: (559) 737-6119
e-mail: arnold@cos.edu

Brian Bettencourt - Division Chair

General Business and Computer Applications

B.S. Business Administration: Marketing
San Jose State University, San Jose

M.B.A. in Technology Management
National University, Fresno
 

Office: 711F · Phone: (559) 730-3929
e-mail: betnqt@cos.edu

decarophoto.jpg

Lucy DeCaro

Computer and Information Sciences,
General Business, Office Technology

B.S. Business Administration
California State University, Bakersfield

M.B.A.
California State University, Bakersfield

Office: 711C · Phone: (559) 737-6162
General e-mail: lucyd@cos.edu
Student e-mail: lucy.decaro@yahoo.com

hinojosa_photo.jpg

Andy Hinojosa

General Business and Computer Applications

B.S. Business Administration: Accounting
California State University, Fresno

M.B.A. - Information Systems
California State University, Fresno

Certified Public Accountant

Office: 713C · Phone: (559) 730-3928
e-mail: andyh@cos.edu

hott_photo.jpg

Lisa Hott

General Business and Accounting
B.S. Business Administration: Accounting
California State University, Fresno

M.B.A. 
CSUDH Dominguez Hills, CA
Certified Public Accountant

Office: 718C · Phone: (559) 737-6160
e-mail: lisah@cos.edu
marinelli_photo.jpg

Renee Marinelli

Computer and Information Sciences,
General Business, Office Technology
 
B.S. Business Administration
California State University, Fresno
 
M.S. Business: Office Technology
California State University, Fresno
 
Office: 711C · Phone: (559) 730-3768
mazzola_photo.jpg

Susan Mazzola

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Business and Office Technology

B.S. Agriculture Business Management
California Polytechnic State University, SLO

M.S. Business: Computer Information Systems
California State University, Fresno
 
Office: 718D · Phone: (559) 730-3932
e-mail: susanm@cos.edu

 

picciuto_photo.jpg

Kevin Picciuto (pa-chew-toe)

Computer and Information Sciences, General
Business and Office Technology

B.S. Business Administration: Marketing
California State University, Chico
 
M.B.A.
California State University, Fresno

Office: 718B · Phone: (559) 730-3936
e-mail: chutto@cos.edu

skaff_photo.jpg

Michael Skaff

Computer and Information Sciences,
General Business, Accounting


B.S. Agricultural Business Mgmt.
California Polytechnic State University
M.B.A.
California Polytechnic State University

Certified Public Accountant

Office: 713E · Phone: (559) 730-3933​
e-mail: mikesk@cos.edu

spencer_photo.jpg

Janell Spencer

Accounting, General Business,
Computer Applications, Office Technology


B.A. Business Management
Fresno Pacific University, Fresno
 
M.B.A.
National University, Fresno 

Office: 713F (559) 730-3931
e-mail: janells@cos.edu

 

 Adjunct Faculty

                                                             

Joseph Altschule

e-mail: joeal@cos.edu

Adam Baiza

e-mail: adamb@cos.edu

Pura Cordero

Gabriel Giannandrea

e-mail: gabrielg@cos.edu

Christine Goedhart-Humphrey

Carla Khal

e-mail:​ carlak@cos.edu

Anne Leonard

e-mail: annel@cos.edu​​

Gerald Lindsay

e-mail: geraldl@cos.edu​​

Maria Mendoza

e-mail: mariame@cos.edu

Rosie Onizaki

e-mail: ​rosieo@cos.edu

Greg Peterson

e-mail: gregp@cos.edu

Randy Qualls

e-mail: randyq@cos.edu​​

Ken Roberts

e-mail: kenr@cos.edu

John Wasem

e-mail: johnwa@cos.edu​​

John Wilborn

e-mail: johnwi@cos.edu​​

Carol Willhelm

e-mail: carolw@cos.edu​​
   
Last Updated: 10/29/2013 8:43 AM