​ ​
Faculty & Staff
Helping Students Reach Success
Provost & Dean of Agriculture ​Dr. Louann Waldner ​559-688-3050 louannw@cos.edu ​Tulare:A-109
​Administrative Tech ​Jeannie Iriye- Meade ​559-688-3051 jeanniei@cos.edu ​Tulare:A-109
​Instructional Unit ​Matthew Prater ​559-688-3185 mattpr@cos.edu
​Instructional Division Secretary ​Cynthia Lopez ​559-688-3112 cynthialo@cos.edu ​Tulare: B-101
​Ag Business ​Shannan Cooper ​559-688-3118

shannanc@cos.edu

​Tulare:B-105

​Ag Technology

​Charles Abee ​559-688-3141 charlesa@cos.edu Tulare: B-208​
Animal Science​ ​Russell McKeith ​559-688-3136 ​russellm@cos.edu Tulare:B-202
​Animal Science (Adjunct) Nichole Gregory​ nicholeg@cos.edu​
​Dairy Science Kim Pitigliano ​559-688-3117 kimp@cos.edu ​Tulare:B-104
Dairy Science ​(Adjunct) ​Edward Ormonde ​edwardo@cos.edu
​Equine Science ​Kim Pitigliano ​559-688-3117 kimp@cos.edu ​Tulare: B-104
​Floral (Adjunct) ​Jeanette (Shelly) Lyons jeanettel@cos.edu
Floral ​(Adjunct) ​Loral Thompson loralt@cos.edu
​Ornamental Horticulture ​Fernando Fernandez ​559-688-3116 fernandof@cos.edu ​Tulare:B-102
Plant Science ​ ​Allison Ferry-Abee ​559-688-3139 allisonf@cos.edu​  ​Tulare: B-206
​Plant Science (Adjunct) ​Bryce Borges bryceb@cos.edu
​Plant Science (Adjunct) ​Rock Christiano rockc@cos.edu
​Plant Science (Adjunct) ​Tim DeSilva timde@cos.edu
​Plant Science (Adjunct) ​David Henderson davidhe@cos.edu​
 

​Didn't find what you're looking for? Search Below for more.

Last Updated: 1/26/2018 3:31 PM