Administrative Office for AG Division 

 

Provost and Dean for Agriculture

 
Dr. Louann Waldner
COS Tulare College Center
4999 East Bardsley
Tulare, CA  93274
(559) 688-3050

louannw@cos.edu

 

Administrative Technician

Jeannie Iriye-Meade
(559)688-3051

 jeanniei@cos.edu

 
 

Ornamental Horticulture

Fernando Fernandez

A.S., King River Community College;

B.S., M.S., California State University, Fresno 

559.688.3116

fernandof@cos.edu


Plant Science​

Allison Ferry-Abee

B.S., California State University, Fresno

Ph.D., California State University, Davis

559.688.3119

allisonf@cos.edu ​
 
 

Equine Science​ 

Kim Pitigliano

BS, California State University, Fresno

MED, National University 

559.688.3117



Ag Technology/Welding​

Charles Abee

A.S., College of the Sequoias

B.S., California State University, Fresno

559.688.3141



Ag Welding 

Frank Tebeau

A.S., College of the Sequoias

B.S., California State University, Fresno 

559.688.3181


 

    shannan upadte3.jpg

Shannan Cooper

B.S., Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo

M.B.A., California State University, Fresno

559.688.3118

shannanc@cos.edu

 

                                Animal Science

   

                                                         Russell McKeith

   B.S., Southern Illinois University – Carbondale

    M.S., University of Georgia

M.S., Texas A&M University 

559.688.3136

russellm@cos.edu

 

 Instructional Unit 

Prater.Matthew.2.jpg 

Matthew Prater

 

 

TCC Instructional Division Secretary

Cynthia Lopez
559.688.3112
 

 

   ADJUNCT FACULTY  

 Contact Phone:    559.688.3112
   Contact Fax:       559.687.6295  
Division ​Name ​Email
​AG Technology ​Carlos Reis ​carlosr@cos.edu
​Animal Science ​Renee Thornburg reneet@cos.edu​
​Animal Science Desiree Molyneux​ ​desireem@cos.edu
​Dairy Science ​Edward Ormonde ​edwardo@cos.edu
​Floriculture ​Loral Thompson loralt@cos.edu​
​Plant Science David Henderson​ davidhe@cos.edu​
Plant Science​ Bryce Borges​ ​bryceb@cos.edu
​Plant Science ​Tim Desilva ​timde@cos.edu
​Vet Assisting ​See Mr. McKeith ​(Animal Science Instructor)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
​​​
Last Updated: 10/26/2017 8:56 AM