Administrative Office for AG Division 

 

Provost and Dean for Agriculture

Dr. Louann Waldner
COS Tulare College Center
4999 East Bardsley
Tulare, CA  93274
(559) 688-3050

louannw@cos.edu

 

Administrative Technician

Jeannie Iriye-Meade
(559)688-3051

 jeanniei@cos.edu

 
 

Ornamental Horticulture

Fernando Fernandez

A.S., King River Community College;

B.S., M.S., California State University, Fresno 

559.688.3116

fernandof@cos.edu

 
 

Equine Science 

Kim Pitigliano

BS, California State University, Fresno

MED, National University 

559.688.3117

 
 

Ag Technology/Welding 

Frank Tebeau

A.S., College of the Sequoias

B.S., California State University, Fresno 

559.688.3181

 

  cooper.jpg   

Shannan Cooper

B.S., Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo

M.B.A., California State University, Fresno

559.688.3118

shannanc@cos.edu

 

                                Animal Science

 Mckeith.jpg  

                                                         Russell McKeith

   B.S., Southern Illinois University – Carbondale

    M.S., University of Georgia

M.S., Texas A&M University 

559.688.3136

russellm@cos.edu

 

 Instructional Unit 

Prater.Matthew.2.jpg

Matthew Prater

 

 

TCC Instructional Division Secretary

Lori Chan Luna
559.688.3112
 

 

   ADJUNCT FACULTY  

 Contact Phone:    559.688.3112
   Contact Fax:       559.687.6295  
Division ​Name ​Email
​AG Technology ​Carlos Reis ​carlosr@cos.edu
​Animal Science ​Renee Thornburg reneet@cos.edu​
​Animal Science Desiree Molyneux​ ​desireem@cos.edu
​Dairy Science ​Edward Ormonde ​edwardo@cos.edu
​Floriculture ​Loral Thompson loralt@cos.edu​
​Plant Science David Henderson​ davidhe@cos.edu​
Plant Science​ Bryce Borges​ ​bryceb@cos.edu
​Plant Science ​Tim Desilva ​timde@cos.edu
​Vet Assisting ​See Mr. McKeith ​(Animal Science Instructor)
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Updated: 8/28/2015 2:28 PM