FULL-TIME FACULTY

Ornamental Horticulture
Fernando Fernandez
A.S., King River Community College;
B.S., M.S., California State University, Fresno 
559.688.3116
fernandof@cos.edu

Animal Science
Russell McKeith
B.S., Southern Illinois University – Carbondale
M.S., University of Georgia
M.S., Texas A&M University
559.688.3136
russellm@cos.edu

Equine Science/Ag Management
Kim Pitigliano
BS, California State University, Fresno
MED, National University 
559.688.3117
kimp@cos.edu

Ag Technology/Welding
Frank Tebeau
A.S., College of the Sequoias
B.S., California State University, Fresno 
559.688.3181
frankt@cos.edu

STAFF

Instructional Division Secretary
Lori Chan Luna
559.688.3112
loril@cos.edu

  

ADJUNCT FACULTY
Contact Phone:   559.688.3112
Contact Fax:      559.687.6295

Ag Business
Shannan Cooper
shannanc@cos.edu

Forrest Jones
559.583.2524
forrestj@cos.edu

Ag Technology
Carlos Reis
carlosr@cos.edu

Animal Science
Renee Thornburg
reneet@cos.edu

Desiree Molyneux
desireem@cos.edu

Dairy Science
Edward Ormonde
edwardo@cos.edu
 

Floriculture
Loral Thompson
loralt@cos.edu 

Plant Science
David Henderson
davidhe@cos.edu

Bryce Borges
bryceb@cos.edu 

Veterinary Technology
Janice Breech, DVM
janicebr@cos.edu
 

Anne Campbell, DVM
annc@cos.edu
 
Lannette Klassen, RVT
lannettek@cos.edu

Patricia Lynch, DVM
patricialy@cos.edu

Rick Peyton, DVM
rickp@cos.edu

Donna Shepard, RVT
donnash@cos.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 10/23/2014 2:54 PM