​COS Technology Committee

The Institutional Technology Standing Committee is charged by the District Governance Senate with providing a forum for anticipating needs, discussing options, and making recommendations regarding technology issues at College of the Sequoias.
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 1/7/2019
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
 Minutes 12-03-2018.docx
  
Minutes
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 12/3/2018
Normal 11/5/2018
Normal 10/22/2018
Normal 10/1/2018
Normal 9/17/2018
Normal 8/20/2018
Organizational Meeting

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
Edit
  
  
  
 Agenda 12-03-2018.docx
  
Agendas
 COS Technology Plan 18-21 Final.docx
  
Internal Communication
 dec 3, 2018 - sign in.pdf
  
Agendas
 Minutes 11-5-2018.docx
  
Agendas
 Project List.xlsx
  
Internal Communication
  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Task Forces" list.
​Chairpersons
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Glen Profeta</b></div>
Technology Services
Dean, Technology Services
glenp@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3843</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Ramyar Alavi-Moghaddam</b></div>
I & T
Electronics
ramyarm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3925</span></nobr></div>
 
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Jeremy Tierce</b></div>
Technology Services
LMS Administrator - WOC
jeremyt@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6245</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Linda Yamakawa</b></div>
Library
Librarian
linday@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6173</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Byron Woods</b></div>
General Facilities
Dean, Facilities
byronw@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3908</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Beverly Feleciano</b></div>
Technology Services
Administrative Assistant
beverlyf@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3800</span></nobr></div>
 
Last Updated: 11/5/2018 4:53 PM