​COS Budget Committee

COS Budget Committee
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 2/11/2016
Normal 2/25/2016
Normal 3/10/2016
Normal 4/14/2016
Normal 4/28/2016
Normal 5/12/2016
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 1/21/2016
Normal 12/10/2015
Normal 11/12/2015
Normal 10/22/2015
Normal 10/8/2015
Normal 9/24/2015
Normal 9/10/2015
Normal 8/27/2015

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
Edit
  
  
  
 1-21-16 Agenda.docx
  
Agendas
 15-16 Working Budget approved Jan 11 2016.pdf
  
Reports
 BC Mid-Year Rpt Jan 2016.2.pdf
  
Agendas
 DGS Standing Reports Form Dec 10 2015 (2).docx
  
Reports
 Jan working bdgt changes.xlsx
  
Reports
​Task Forces
Edit
  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Task Forces" list.
Chair Persons
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Christine Statton</b></div>
Administrative Services
VP, Administrative Services
christines@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3734</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Mary Schaefer</b></div>
Payroll Department
Payroll Coordinator
marys@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3733</span></nobr></div>
 
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>David Loverin</b></div>
Student Svcs Financial Aid
Director, Financial Aid
davidl@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3722</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Dorianna Mendietta</b></div>
Bookstore
Manager, Bookstore
doriannam@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3751</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Linda McCauley</b></div>
Fiscal Services
Chief Accounting Officer
lindam@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6194</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Linda Yamakawa</b></div>
Library
Librarian
linday@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6173</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Marla Prochnow</b></div>
Social Sciences
Anthropology
marlac@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3723</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Michael Skaff</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Business
mikesk@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3933</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Ryan White</b></div>
Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
ryanwh@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6190</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Stephen Meier</b></div>
Technology Services
System Administrator
stephencm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6210</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Tim Hollabaugh</b></div>
Technology Services
Dean, Technology Services
timh@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3843</span></nobr></div>
 
Last Updated: 4/1/2015 4:26 PM