​COS Budget Committee

The function of the Budget Committee is to make recommendations regarding policies, planning, and other matters related to the District's fiscal resources.  Recommendations are forwarded to District Governance Senate.  The Budget Committee also reviews and revises budget assumptions during budget development, monitors the district's fiscal solvency, and oversees the annual above-base resource allocation process.
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 9/8/2016
Normal 9/22/2016
Normal 10/13/2016
Normal 10/27/2016
Normal 11/10/2016
Normal 12/8/2016
Normal 1/26/2017
Normal 2/9/2017
Normal 2/23/2017
Normal 3/9/2017
Normal 3/23/2017
Normal 4/20/2017
Normal 5/11/2017
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 8/25/2016

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
Edit
  
  
  
 2016-17 Bdgt Cmtee Mtg Dates.docx
  
Internal Communication
 8-25-16 Agenda.docx
  
Agendas
 Budget Committee Purpose (duties) RAM.pdf
  
Background Information
 Timelines BC 16-17.pdf
  
Background Information
​Task Forces
Edit
  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Task Forces" list.
Chair Persons
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Christine Statton</b></div>
Administrative Services
VP, Administrative Services
christines@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3734</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Mary Schaefer</b></div>
Payroll Department
Payroll Coordinator
marys@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3733</span></nobr></div>
 
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Ahsen Baig</b></div>
Technology Services
Senior Programmer Analyst
ahsenb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6192</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>David Loverin</b></div>
Student Svcs Financial Aid
Director, Financial Aid
davidl@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3722</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Dorianna Mendietta</b></div>
Bookstore
Manager, Bookstore
doriannam@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3751</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Linda McCauley</b></div>
Fiscal Services
Chief Accounting Officer
lindam@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6194</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Linda Yamakawa</b></div>
Library
Librarian
linday@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6173</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Marla Prochnow</b></div>
Social Sciences
Anthropology
marlac@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3723</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Michael Skaff</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Business
mikesk@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3933</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Ryan White</b></div>
Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
ryanwh@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6190</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Tim Hollabaugh</b></div>
Technology Services
Dean, Technology Services
timh@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3843</span></nobr></div>
 
Last Updated: 4/28/2016 1:57 PM