​COS Budget Committee

COS Budget Committee
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
There are no items to show in this view of the "Meetings" list.
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
 2010.11 Budget Committee Members.pdf
  
 December 2010 Meeting Rescheduled.docx
  
 February 19 2009.pdf
  
 Minutes - February 19 2009.pdf
  
Minutes
 September 25 2008.pdf
  
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 5/8/2014
Normal 4/24/2014
Normal 4/10/2014
Normal 3/27/2014
Normal 3/13/2014
Normal 2/27/2014
Normal 2/13/2014
Normal 1/23/2014
Normal 12/5/2013
Normal 11/14/2013
Normal 10/24/2013
Normal 10/10/2013
Normal 9/26/2013
Normal 9/12/2013
Normal 8/22/2013

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
Edit
  
  
  
 2a.  Monthly Bdgt Changes-May board report.xlsx
  
Reports
 2b. Revenue Projections FY14.xls
  
Reports
 2c.  Copy of COS expditure projections board rpt.xls
  
Reports
 2d.  COS Financial Report Quarterly FY14 3Q.xls
  
Reports
 3a.  13-14 Working Budget approved May 12 2014.pdf
  
Reports
 4a.  311Q.pdf
  
Reports
 5-8-14 Agenda.docx
Checked Out To: Scott Brogdon5-8-14 Agenda.docx
Checked Out To: Scott Brogdon
  
Agendas
 DGS Standing Reports Form May 13 2014.docx
Checked Out To: Scott BrogdonDGS Standing Reports Form May 13 2014.docx
Checked Out To: Scott Brogdon
  
Reports
 Printer.txt
Checked Out To: COMPUTER_SVCS\superuserPrinter.txt
Checked Out To: COMPUTER_SVCS\superuser
  
Agendas
​Task Forces
Edit
  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Task Forces" list.
Chair Persons
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Christine Statton</b></div>
Administrative Services
VP, Administrative Services
christines@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3734</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Omar Gutierrez</b></div>
Payroll Department
Payroll/Accounting Coordinator
omarg@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3733</span></nobr></div>
 
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Amelia Sweeney</b></div>
Allied Health
Administrative Assistant
amelias@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3728</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Anne Leonard</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Business/Paralegal
annel@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Kristin Hollabaugh</b></div>
Hanford Center
Provost, Hanford Ed Center
kristinh@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 583-<span style='color:#0072BC'>2523</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Leangela Miller-Hernandez</b></div>
Fiscal Services
Dir., Budget & Cat. Accounting
leangelam@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3795</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Linda Yamakawa</b></div>
Library
Librarian
linday@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6173</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Marla Prochnow</b></div>
Social Sciences
Anthropology
marlac@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3723</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Matt Bourez</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
mattb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3121</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Michael Skaff</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Business
mikesk@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3933</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Stephen Meier</b></div>
Technology Services
System Administrator
stephencm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6210</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Tim Hollabaugh</b></div>
Technology Services
Dean, Technology Services
timh@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3843</span></nobr></div>
 
Last Updated: 6/18/2014 10:26 AM