​COS Budget Committee

COS Budget Committee
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 10/9/2014
Normal 10/23/2014
Normal 11/13/2014
Normal 12/4/2014
Normal 1/22/2015
Normal 2/12/2015
Normal 2/26/2015
Normal 3/12/2015
Normal 3/26/2015
Normal 4/9/2015
Normal 4/23/2015
Normal 5/7/2015
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 9/25/2014
Normal 9/11/2014
Normal 8/21/2014

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
Edit
  
  
  
 9-25-14 Agenda.docx
  
Agendas
 DGS Standing Reports Form Sept 2014.docx
  
Reports
 Resource Request Rubric - FINAL 2014.docx
  
Procedures
​Task Forces
Edit
  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Task Forces" list.
Chair Persons
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Christine Statton</b></div>
Administrative Services
VP, Administrative Services
christines@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3734</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Omar Gutierrez</b></div>
Payroll Department
Payroll/Accounting Coordinator
omarg@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3733</span></nobr></div>
 
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Amelia Sweeney</b></div>
Allied Health
Administrative Assistant
amelias@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3728</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Anne Leonard</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Business/Paralegal
annel@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Kristin Robinson</b></div>
Hanford Center
Provost, Hanford Ed Center
kristinr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 583-<span style='color:#0072BC'>2523</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Leangela Miller-Hernandez</b></div>
Fiscal Services
Dir., Budget & Cat. Accounting
leangelam@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3795</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Linda Yamakawa</b></div>
Library
Librarian
linday@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6173</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Marla Prochnow</b></div>
Social Sciences
Anthropology
marlac@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3723</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Matt Bourez</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
mattb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3121</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Michael Skaff</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Business
mikesk@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3933</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Stephen Meier</b></div>
Technology Services
System Administrator
stephencm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6210</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Tim Hollabaugh</b></div>
Technology Services
Dean, Technology Services
timh@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3843</span></nobr></div>
 
Last Updated: 8/27/2014 12:07 PM