​COS Standing Committee B

COS Satnding Committees
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
There are no items to show in this view of the "Meetings" list.
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 11/4/2014
Normal 10/7/2014
Normal 9/2/2014

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Adrian Beltran</b></div>
EOP&S
Director, EOPS/CARE
adrianb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3885</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Alicia Crumpler</b></div>
Social Sciences
Administration of Justice
aliciacr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4816</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Craig Arnold</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Computer Information System
craigar@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6119</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Gina Haycock</b></div>
Learning Center
Librarian
ginah@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6172</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Greg Turner</b></div>
Language Arts
English
gregt@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3909</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Janice Brown</b></div>
Allied Health
Nursing
janiceb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6256</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Joseph Teller</b></div>
Language Arts
English & French
josepht@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3924</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Matt Bourez</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
mattb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3121</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Rebecca Griffith</b></div>
Child Development Center
Early Childhood Education
rebeccag@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4899</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Stephen Tootle</b></div>
Social Sciences
History
stephent@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6184</span></nobr></div>
 
Last Updated: 8/21/2014 2:38 PM