​COS Standing Committee B

COS Satnding Committees
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
There are no items to show in this view of the "Meetings" list.
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 3/1/2016
Normal 2/2/2016
Normal 12/8/2015
Normal 11/3/2015
Normal 10/13/2015
Normal 9/8/2015

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
 

 Reference Documents

 
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
​Task Forces
  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Task Forces" list.
​Committee Chairpersons
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Joseph Teller</b></div>
Language Arts
English & French
josepht@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3924</span></nobr></div>
 
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Gina Haycock</b></div>
Learning Center
Librarian
ginah@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6172</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Craig Arnold</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Computer Information System
craigar@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6119</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Dave Robinson</b></div>
Language Arts
English
davidr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>5460</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Rebecca Griffith</b></div>
Child Development Center
Early Childhood Education
rebeccag@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4899</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Shannamar Dewey</b></div>
Sciences
Biology
shannamard@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3840</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Randy Emery</b></div>
I & T
Welding Professor
randye@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3180</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Shannan Cooper</b></div>
Agriculture
Ag Business
shannanc@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3118</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Sandy Valenzuela</b></div>
Counseling
Counselor Tulare College Ctr
sandyv@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3021</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Heather Moore</b></div>
Sciences
Biology
heatherm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 583-<span style='color:#0072BC'>2526</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>John Davis</b></div>
Social Sciences
Social Science
johnd@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Tiffany Wainwright</b></div>
CFS
Consumer Family Studies
tiffanyw@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Tricia Sanford</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
tricias@cos.edu
 
Last Updated: 3/1/2016 10:00 AM