​COS Standing Committee B

COS Satnding Committees
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
There are no items to show in this view of the "Meetings" list.
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 4/7/2015
Normal 3/3/2015
Normal 2/3/2015
Normal 12/2/2014
Normal 11/4/2014
Normal 10/7/2014
Normal 9/2/2014

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
 

 Reference Documents

 
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Craig Arnold</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Computer Information System
craigar@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6119</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>David Robinson</b></div>
davidr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3789</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Gina Haycock</b></div>
Learning Center
Librarian
ginah@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6172</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Heather Moore</b></div>
Sciences
Biology
heatherm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 583-<span style='color:#0072BC'>2526</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Joseph Teller</b></div>
Language Arts
English & French
josepht@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3924</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Randy Emery</b></div>
I & T
Welding Professor
randye@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3180</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Rebecca Griffith</b></div>
Child Development Center
Early Childhood Education
rebeccag@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4899</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Sandy Valenzuela</b></div>
Counseling
Puente/Transfer Counselor
sandyv@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3021</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Shannamar Dewey</b></div>
Sciences
Biology
shannamard@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3840</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Shannan Cooper</b></div>
Agriculture
Ag Business
shannanc@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3118</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Tiffany Wainwright</b></div>
CFS
Consumer Family Studies
tiffanyw@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Tricia Sanford</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
tricias@cos.edu
 
Last Updated: 8/28/2015 11:40 AM