​COS Standing Committee A

COS Standing Committees
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
There are no items to show in this view of the "Meetings" list.
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 10/22/2014
Normal 9/10/2014
3:10-4:00
LRC210
Normal 8/29/2014
Normal 8/27/2014

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
​Task Forces
  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Task Forces" list.
Chairpersons
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Linda Amaral</b></div>
PE
Physical Education
Lindaa@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6197</span></nobr></div>
 
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Christopher Mangels</b></div>
Fine Arts
Theatre Arts
chrism@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3865</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>David Heywood Jr</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
davidhey@cos.edu
 
<div><b>James McDonnell</b></div>
Fine Arts
Theatre Arts
jamesmc@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4801</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Josh Muller</b></div>
Social Sciences
Social Science
joshm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6276</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Juan Arzola</b></div>
Social Sciences
History
juana@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3951</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Lisa Greer</b></div>
Work Experience
Work Experience
lisag@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3742</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Lisa Hott</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Business Accounting
lisah@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6160</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Mark Fulmer</b></div>
Social Sciences
Social Science
markf@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Milena Seyed</b></div>
Library
Librarian
milenas@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6177</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Nancy Schneider</b></div>
Allied Health
Nursing
nancys@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3835</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Rob Morris</b></div>
Allied Health
Nursing
robm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6262</span></nobr></div>
 
Last Updated: 3/1/2016 10:01 AM