​COS Standing Committee A

COS Standing Committees
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
There are no items to show in this view of the "Meetings" list.
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 9/11/2013

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
Edit
  
  
  
 9-11-13 Committee A  minutes.docx
  
Minutes
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Belen Kersten</b></div>
Fine Arts
Dir., Nursing & Allied Health
belenk@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3794</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Catherine Rodarte</b></div>
General Studies
Counselor
catheriner@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3818</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Christopher Mangels</b></div>
Fine Arts
Theatre Arts
chrism@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3865</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>David Hurst</b></div>
Language Arts
English
davidh@cos.edu
(559) 325-4850
 
<div><b>Frank Tebeau</b></div>
I & T
Agriculture
frankt@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3181</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>James McDonnell</b></div>
Fine Arts
Theatre Arts
jamesmc@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4801</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Kevin Picciuto</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Business & Computers
chutto@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3936</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Linda Amaral</b></div>
PE
Physical Education
lindaa@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6197</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Marla Prochnow</b></div>
Social Sciences
Anthropology
marlac@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3723</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Steven Howland</b></div>
Language Arts
English
stevenh@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4846</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Tiffany Wainwright</b></div>
CFS
Consumer Family Studies
tiffanyw@cos.edu
 
Last Updated: 11/12/2013 8:24 AM