Academic Senate Meetings

Held on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month (holidays excluded) 4:10-5:30 p.m., Room 1
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
There are no items to show in this view of the "Academic Senate Meetings" list.
 

 Documents

 
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
​​​​​​

​Past Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 12/9/2015
Normal 11/18/2015
Normal 10/28/2015
Normal 10/14/2015
Normal 9/23/2015
Normal 9/9/2015
Normal 8/26/2015

​View Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose A Year: 
​Resolutions
(From academic year selected above)
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
Edit
  
  
  
 Dec-9-2015-Agenda.docx
  
 Dec-9-2015-Summary.docx
  
Academic Senate Executive Officers
 
Thea Trimble ​President
Greg Turner ​Vice President
Sondra Bergen Secretary/State Representative
Linda Amaral ​Committee A
Joseph Teller ​Committee B
Joni Jordan ​Curriculum Coordinator/Outcomes and Assessment/GE Committee
Deborah Nolan ​DECOS
Lisa Greer ​FEC (Interim)
Juan Arzola ​Equity Committee Chair

All Academic Senate Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Catherine Rodarte</b></div>
General Studies
Counselor
catheriner@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3818</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Christopher Mangels</b></div>
Fine Arts
Theatre Arts
chrism@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3865</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Craig Arnold</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Computer Information System
craigar@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6119</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Dave Robinson</b></div>
Language Arts
English
davidr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>5460</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Deborah Nolan</b></div>
Academic Services
Distance Education Coordinator
deborahn@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6132</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Gina Haycock</b></div>
Learning Center
Librarian
ginah@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6172</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Greg Turner</b></div>
Language Arts
English
gregt@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3909</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Heather Moore</b></div>
Sciences
Biology
heatherm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 583-<span style='color:#0072BC'>2526</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>James McDonnell</b></div>
Fine Arts
Theatre Arts
jamesmc@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4801</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Jeanne Draper</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
jeanned@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3757</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Joanne Barkhurst</b></div>
Matriculation
Evaluations Specialist
joanneb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6261</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>John Davis</b></div>
Social Sciences
Social Science
johnd@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Joni Jordan</b></div>
Language Arts
Curriculum Coordinator
joni.jordan@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3957</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Joseph Teller</b></div>
Language Arts
English
josepht@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3924</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Josh Muller</b></div>
Social Sciences
Social Science
joshm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6276</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Juan Arzola</b></div>
Social Sciences
History
juana@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3951</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Linda Amaral</b></div>
PE
Physical Education
Lindaa@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6197</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Lisa Greer</b></div>
Work Experience
Work Experience
lisag@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3742</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Lisa Hott</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Business Accounting
lisah@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6160</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Mark Fulmer</b></div>
Social Sciences
Social Science
markf@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Nancy Schneider</b></div>
Allied Health
Nursing
nancys@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3835</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Paul Tidwell</b></div>
Language Arts
English
pault@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6187</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Randy Emery</b></div>
I & T
Welding Professor
randye@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3180</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Rebecca Griffith</b></div>
Child Development Center
Early Childhood Education
rebeccag@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4899</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Rob Morris</b></div>
Allied Health
Nursing
robm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6262</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Sandy Valenzuela</b></div>
Counseling
Counselor Tulare College Ctr
sandyv@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3021</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Shannamar Dewey</b></div>
Sciences
Biology
shannamard@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3840</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Shannan Cooper</b></div>
Agriculture
Ag Business
shannanc@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3118</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Sondra Bergen</b></div>
Language Arts
English
sondrab@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6164</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Thea Trimble</b></div>
Sciences
Anatomy
theat@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3941</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Tricia Sanford</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
tricias@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Villafana, Daniel Anthony</b></div>
COS Student
 
Last Updated: 3/2/2016 1:46 PM