Academic Senate Meetings

Held on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month (holidays excluded) 4:10-5:30 p.m., Room 1
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 10/8/2014
Normal 10/22/2014
Normal 11/19/2014
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.

​Past Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 9/24/2014
Normal 9/10/2014
Normal 8/27/2014
Normal 8/13/2014

​View Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose A Year: 
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
Academic Senate Executive Officers
Thea Trimble ​President
​Jeff Basham ​Vice President
Sondra Bergen ​Secretary/State Representative

All Academic Senate Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Adrian Beltran</b></div>
EOP&S
Director, EOPS/CARE
adrianb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3885</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Alicia Crumpler</b></div>
Social Sciences
Administration of Justice
aliciacr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4816</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Amy Dwelle</b></div>
Social Sciences
Social Science
amyd@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Catherine Rodarte</b></div>
General Studies
Counselor
catheriner@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3818</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Christopher Mangels</b></div>
Fine Arts
Theatre Arts
chrism@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3865</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Craig Arnold</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Computer Information System
craigar@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6119</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>David Hurst</b></div>
Language Arts
English
davidh@cos.edu
(559) 325-4850
 
<div><b>Deborah Nolan</b></div>
Academic Services
Distance Education Coordinator
deborahn@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6132</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Fidel Madrigal</b></div>
COS Student
 
<div><b>Frank Tebeau</b></div>
I & T
Agriculture
frankt@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3181</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Gina Haycock</b></div>
Learning Center
Librarian
ginah@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6172</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Greg Turner</b></div>
Language Arts
English
gregt@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3909</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Heather Moore</b></div>
Sciences
Biology
heatherm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 583-<span style='color:#0072BC'>2526</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>James McDonnell</b></div>
Fine Arts
Theatre Arts
jamesmc@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4801</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Janice Brown</b></div>
Allied Health
Nursing
janiceb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6256</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Jeff Basham</b></div>
Social Sciences
Sociology
jeffba@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3950</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Joanne Barkhurst</b></div>
Accounts Payable Department
Accounting Technician
joanneb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3783</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Joni Jordan</b></div>
Language Arts
Curriculum Coordinator
joni.jordan@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3957</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Joseph Teller</b></div>
Language Arts
English & French
josepht@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3924</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Kevin Picciuto</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Business & Computers
chutto@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3936</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Linda Amaral</b></div>
PE
Physical Education
lindaa@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6197</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Lisa Loewen</b></div>
Counseling
Counselor/Campus Outreach Coor
lisalo@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 583-<span style='color:#0072BC'>2521</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Marla Prochnow</b></div>
Social Sciences
Anthropology
marlac@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3723</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Matt Bourez</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
mattb@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3121</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Rebecca Griffith</b></div>
Child Development Center
Early Childhood Education
rebeccag@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4899</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Ross Rueger</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
rossr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3841</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Sondra Bergen</b></div>
Language Arts
English
sondrab@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6164</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Stephen Tootle</b></div>
Social Sciences
History
stephent@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6184</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Steven Howland</b></div>
Language Arts
English
stevenh@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4846</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Thea Trimble</b></div>
Sciences
Anatomy
theat@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3941</span></nobr></div>
 
1 - 30Next
Last Updated: 8/6/2014 12:43 PM