​COS Faculty Enrichment Committee

The Faculty Enrichment Committee (FEC) coordinates the Flex Program and strives to enhance institutional programs and services for student learning and success by offering a variety of activities designed to encourage and support professional excellence among staff and faculty in their endeavors.

FEC comprises faculty and staff from across the College. FEC meets on the first Tuesday of each month from 2:10-3:00PM in LRC 210. Please contact the FEC Chair, Deborah Nolan, for more information (deborahn@cos.edu).
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 10/7/2014
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 9/2/2014

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
Edit
  
  
  
 FEC Agenda September 2014.docx
  
Agendas
 

 Teaching, Learning Center Schedule

 
< September, 2014 >
 Sun  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat 
 31 
 1 
 2 
  FEC Meeting
  DECOS
 3 
  TLC Walk-In Hours
 4 
  TLC Walk-In Hours
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
  Student Activities Meeting
 9 
 10 
  TLC Walk-In Hours
  Curriculum Training
 11 
 12 
 13 
 14 
 15 
  Technology Committee
 16 
 17 
  Elise Garcia
 18 
  TLC Walk-In Hours
 19 
 20 
 21 
 22 
 23 
 24 
  FYE Staff
  TLC Walk-In Hours
  ELI
 25 
 26 
 27 
 28 
 29 
  TLC Walk-In Hours
 30 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Celeste Solis</b></div>
Counseling
Counseling/Student Services
celestes@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Deborah Nolan</b></div>
Academic Services
Distance Education Coordinator
deborahn@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6132</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>George Woodbury</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
georgew@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4863</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Gina Haycock</b></div>
Learning Center
Librarian
ginah@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6172</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Glena Crumal</b></div>
CFS
Consumer Family Studies
GlenaC@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4811</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Jane Beaudoin</b></div>
Allied Health
Nursing
janebe@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6260</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Janell Spencer</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Accounting
janells@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3931</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Josh Muller</b></div>
Social Sciences
Social Science
joshm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6276</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Karen Roberts</b></div>
Fine Arts
Dean, Arts, Letters, and LRC
karenr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3735</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Katrina Fernandez</b></div>
Library
Administrative Assistant
katrinafe@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3824</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Mary Gonzales</b></div>
Fine Arts
Adm. Asst. Arts & Letters
maryg@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6267</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Meng Vang</b></div>
Counseling
Counselor
mengv@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3964</span></nobr></div>
 
Last Updated: 8/25/2014 4:14 PM