​COS Faculty Enrichment Committee

The Faculty Enrichment Committee (FEC) coordinates the Flex Program and strives to enhance institutional programs and services for student learning and success by offering a variety of activities designed to encourage and support professional excellence among staff and faculty in their endeavors.

FEC comprises faculty and staff from across the College. FEC meets on the first Tuesday of each month from 1:10-2:00PM in Giant Forest 204. Please contact the FEC Chair, Deborah Nolan, for more information (deborahn@cos.edu).
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 2/3/2015
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
 FEC Agenda February 2015.docx
  
Agendas
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 12/2/2014
Normal 11/4/2014
Normal 10/7/2014
Normal 9/2/2014

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
Edit
  
  
  
 FEC Agenda December 2014.docx
  
Agendas
 

 Teaching, Learning Center Schedule

 
< January, 2015 >
 Sun  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat 
 28 
 29 
 30 
 31 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
  Technology Committee Meeting
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
 10 
 11 
 12 
 13 
  #LEAD Program/CSET
 14 
  TLC Walk-In Hours
 15 
  TLC Walk-In Hours
 16 
 17 
 18 
 19 
  Technology Committee Meeting
 20 
 21 
  TLC Walk-In Hours
 22 
 23 
 24 
 25 
 26 
 27 
  #LEAD Program/CSET
 28 
  ELI
  Equity Committee
 29 
 30 
  Curriculum Training
 31 
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Celeste Solis</b></div>
Counseling
Counseling/Student Services
celestes@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Deborah Nolan</b></div>
Academic Services
Distance Education Coordinator
deborahn@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6132</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>George Woodbury</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
georgew@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4863</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Gina Haycock</b></div>
Learning Center
Librarian
ginah@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6172</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Glena Crumal</b></div>
CFS
Consumer Family Studies
GlenaC@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4811</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Janell Spencer</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Accounting
janells@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3931</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Josh Muller</b></div>
Social Sciences
Social Science
joshm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6276</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Karen Roberts</b></div>
Nursing
Nursing
karenr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6257</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Katrina Fernandez</b></div>
Library
Administrative Assistant
katrinafe@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3824</span></nobr></div>
 
Last Updated: 10/28/2014 11:58 AM