​COS Faculty Enrichment Committee

The Faculty Enrichment Committee (FEC) coordinates the Flex Program and strives to enhance institutional programs and services for student learning and success by offering a variety of activities designed to encourage and support professional excellence among staff and faculty in their endeavors.

FEC comprises faculty and staff from across the College. FEC meets on the first Tuesday of each month from 1:10-2:00PM in Giant Forest 204. Please contact the FEC Chair, Deborah Nolan, for more information (deborahn@cos.edu).
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 11/4/2014
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
 FEC Agenda November 2014.docx
  
Agendas
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
Selected 10/7/2014
Normal 9/2/2014

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
Edit
  
  
  
 FEC Agenda October 2014.docx
  
Agendas
 FEC_Bylaws_2014-2015_Approved.docx
  
Agendas
 

 Teaching, Learning Center Schedule

 
< October, 2014 >
 Sun  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat 
 28 
 29 
  TLC Walk-In Hours
 30 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
  Technology Committee Meeting
 7 
  FEC Meeting
  DECOS
  Committee B
  #LEAD Program/CSET
 8 
 9 
 10 
 11 
 12 
 13 
 14 
 15 
 16 
 17 
  Dialogue Day - English Dept. assessment work
  HD 121 Dialog Days
 18 
 19 
 20 
  Technology Committee Meeting
 21 
  #LEAD Program/CSET
 22 
 23 
 24 
 25 
 26 
 27 
 28 
 29 
  ELI
 30 
  Crumal Online Evaluation Team
 31 
  English Dept meeting
 1 
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Celeste Solis</b></div>
Counseling
Counseling/Student Services
celestes@cos.edu
 
<div><b>Deborah Nolan</b></div>
Academic Services
Distance Education Coordinator
deborahn@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6132</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>George Woodbury</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
georgew@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4863</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Gina Haycock</b></div>
Learning Center
Librarian
ginah@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6172</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Glena Crumal</b></div>
CFS
Consumer Family Studies
GlenaC@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4811</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Janell Spencer</b></div>
Bus/Comp Science
Accounting
janells@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3931</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Josh Muller</b></div>
Social Sciences
Social Science
joshm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6276</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Karen Roberts</b></div>
Fine Arts
Dean, Arts, Letters, and LRC
karenr@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3735</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Katrina Fernandez</b></div>
Library
Administrative Assistant
katrinafe@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3824</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Mary Gonzales</b></div>
Fine Arts
Adm. Asst. Arts & Letters
maryg@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6267</span></nobr></div>
 
Last Updated: 10/28/2014 11:58 AM