​COS Equivalency Committee

​The COS Equivalency Committee determines equivalency for the purpose of faculty hiring​.
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 
Select
Edit
  
Details
There are no items to show in this view of the "Meetings" list.
 

 Documents

 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​Pa​st Meetings

Select
Edit
  
Details
There are no items to show in this view of the "Meetings" list.

​V​iew Meetings From

Other Academic Years

Choose An Academic Year: 
Edit
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
Committee Members
  
  
  
  
  
<div><b>Frank Tebeau</b></div>
I & T
Agriculture
frankt@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 688-<span style='color:#F76A02'>3181</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Greg Turner</b></div>
Language Arts
English
gregt@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3909</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Gwen Aytman</b></div>
CFS
Early Childhood Education
gwena@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4810</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Rick Mangnall</b></div>
Language Arts
English
rickm@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 730-<span style='color:green'>3959</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Sondra Bergen</b></div>
Language Arts
English
sondrab@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>6164</span></nobr></div>
 
<div><b>Vineta Harper</b></div>
Math/Engineering
Mathematics
vinetah@cos.edu
<div><nobr>(559) 737-<span style='color:green'>4819</span></nobr></div>
 
Last Updated: 8/21/2014 3:20 PM