College of the Sequoias Teachers Association (COSTA)

 COSTA Contract

COSTA Constitution.pdfCOSTA Constitution.pdf

 

 The aim of COSTA is to work with the Administration and the Board of Trustees in order to foster working conditions that will attract an outstanding faculty and allow the faculty to be most effective in the delivery of subject matter.  Our contract delineates our working conditions, and each new contract is negotiated between the Teachers Association and the Board. 

 

Officers 2012-2013

President
    Lisa Greer
    lisag@cos.edu
    (559) 730-3742

 President Elect and Grievance Chair
    Ed Sense
   
edgars@cos.edu 
    (559) 730-6161

 
Secretary 
     Cynthia Johnson    
      cynthiaj@cos.edu  
    (559) 730-3966

Treasurer
     Janell Spencer        
      janells@cos.edu     
     (559) 730-3931

Benefits Chair 
     Paul Tidwell
     pault@cos.edu
     (559) 737-6187

 Member-at-Large 
      Kevin Piccuto
      kevinp@cos.edu 
      (559) 730-3936 

 Head Negotiator
       Jeff Basham
        jeffba@cos.edu      
        (550) 730-3950
       
Political Action Committee (PAC) Chair
       Stephen Natoli     
        stephenn@cos.edu  
        (559)  730-3923

PAC Treasurer    
       Jesse Wilcoxson
        jessew@cos.edu   
       (559) 730-3852 

Member-at-Large
        Meng Vang
        mengv@cos.edu 
        (559) 730-3964

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 7/18/2013 3:11 PM