COSAFA FORMS
COSAFA flyer.docxWhy should I join COSAFA? COSAFA Contract Seniority by Division and Discipline
COSAFA Membership Form 8-12.pdfMembership Form COSAFA By-laws - as amended January 2014.docxCOSAFA By-laws - as amended January 2014
 
COS FORMS
Adjunct Availability Form.docAdjunct Availability Form Application for Office Hours -adjunct.pdfApplication for Office Hours (Adjunct)
Office hours time sheet.pdfOffice hours time sheet
Mileage (Monthly)
 
Adjunct Office: 
  
The main adjunct workroom is Room 4 on the North Sequoia building first floor.  Giant Forest 204 (the Teaching and Learning Center, upstairs from the Bookstore) and Lodgepole 210 (Learning Resource Center) are also available workrooms, although occasional meetings are held in those areas. 
  

Contact your COSAFA representatives:      cos@upte-cwa.org

The aim of COSAFA is to work with the Administration and the Board of Trustees in order to foster working conditions that will attract an outstanding adjunct faculty and allow the adjunct faculty to be most effective in the delivery of subject matter.  Our contract delineates our working conditions, and each new contract is negotiated between the Adjunct Faculty Association and the Board. 

Affiliated with the
Communications Workers of America
P.O. Box 4443
2510 Channing Way, Suite 11
Berkeley, CA 94704
(510) 704-8783 (voice)
(510) 704-8065 (fax)

CWA Local 9119

Visalia Campus Mailbox:  COSAFA
Hanford Campus Mailbox:  COSAFA

President, COSAFA
    Brice Nakamura                                bricen@cos.edu

Vice President, COSAFA 
 - interim
   Lucia Tejada                                         luciat@cos.edu


Secretary/Treasurer, COSAFA
    
vacant 9/2016

Executive Board Member at Large, COSAFA

     Tiffany Wainwright                     tiffanyw@cos.edu 
    
Don Nikkel                             donaldn@cos.edu
     Karen Erickson                       karene@cos.edu    

District Governance Senate Representatives 
     Charles Slaght                        charless@cos.edu     

Academic Senate Adjunct Faculty Representatives

     John Davis (POLS, PHIL)          johnd@cos.edu 
     Mark Fulmer (PSY)                   markf@cos.edu 

Faculty Enrichment Committee Adjunct Faculty Representative
 
    
Antoniette Aizon-Hubbell                antoniettea@cos.edu

 
 
 
  
​​​
Last Updated: 10/26/2016 7:48 AM