COSAFA FORMS
_Why you should join COSAFA flyer - Fall 2017 final.docx_Why you should join COSAFA!   COSAFA Contract Seniority by Division and Discipline
 _COSAFA membership form 8-14-16.pdf_COSAFA membership form
COSAFA By-laws - as amended January 2014.docxCOSAFA By-laws - as amended January 2014
 
COS FORMS
Adjunct Availability Form.docAdjunct Availability Form Application for Office Hours -adjunct.pdfApplication for Office Hours (Adjunct)
Office hours time sheet.pdfOffice hours time sheet
Mileage (Monthly)
 
Adjunct Office: 
  
The main adjunct workroom is Room 4 on the North Sequoia building first floor.  Giant Forest 204 (the Teaching and Learning Center, upstairs from the Bookstore) and Lodgepole 210 (Learning Resource Center) are also available workrooms, although occasional meetings are held in those areas. 
  

Contact your COSAFA representatives:      cos@upte-cwa.org

The aim of COSAFA is to work with the Administration and the Board of Trustees in order to foster working conditions that will attract an outstanding adjunct faculty and allow the adjunct faculty to be most effective in the delivery of subject matter.  Our contract delineates our working conditions, and each new contract is negotiated between the Adjunct Faculty Association and the Board. 

Affiliated with the
Communications Workers of America
P.O. Box 4443
2510 Channing Way, Suite 11
Berkeley, CA 94704
(510) 704-8783 (voice)
(510) 704-8065 (fax)

CWA Local 9119

Visalia Campus Mailbox:  COSAFA
Hanford Campus Mailbox:  COSAFA

President, COSAFA
    Karen Erickson                      karene@cos.edu  

Vice President, COSAFA

   Jodi Baker                                       jodib@cos.edu             


Secretary/Treasurer, COSAFA
    Don Nikkel                            
donaldn@cos.edu        

Executive Board Member at Large, COSAFA

     Charles Slaght                           charless@cos.edu
     Tiffany Wainwright                 
tiffanyw@cos.edu 
      Craig Longan                           
craigl@cos.edu

District Governance Senate Representatives 
     Charles Slaght                        charless@cos.edu          
     Don Nikkel                              donaldn@cos.edu 
  

Academic Senate Adjunct Faculty Representatives

     Mark Fulmer                          markf@cos.edu
     John Davis                             johnd@cos.edu


Faculty Enrichment Committee Adjunct Faculty Representative
 
     
    open position

​​​
Last Updated: 9/18/2017 3:51 PM