Department Directory By Subject

 
Edit
  
  
  
collapse Sorted : A ‎(27)
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics'>Academic Services, VP</a></div><div><a href='mailto:jenniferl@cos.edu'>Jennifer Vega La Serna | SEQUOIA: Administration</div>
(559) 730-3823
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics'>Academic Services</a></div><div><a href='mailto:annetteg@cos.edu'>Annette Giegold | SEQUOIA: Administration</div>
(559) 737-6166
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics'>Academic Services</a></div><div><a href='mailto:khantees@cos.edu'>Khantee See | SEQUOIA</div>
(559) 730-3922
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics'>Academic Services</a></div><div><a href='mailto:patc@cos.edu'>Pat Christiansen | SEQUOIA</div>
(559) 737-4873
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics'>Academic Services Coordinator</a></div><div><a href='mailto:lindaj@cos.edu'>Linda Jones | SEQUOIA</div>
(559) 730-3711
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Fiscal'>Accounts Payable</a></div><div><a href='mailto:donnar@cos.edu'>Donna Robinson | Sequoia: 17</div>
(559) 730-3791
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Fiscal'>Accounts Payable</a></div><div><a href='mailto:cathyl@cos.edu'>Cathy LeBouef | SEQUOIA: 17</div>
(559) 737-4896
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Fiscal'>Accounts Payable</a></div><div><a href='mailto:nancym@cos.edu'>Nancy Morgan | SEQUOIA: 17</div>
(559) 737-4885
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Fiscal'>Accounts Receivable-Cashier</a></div><div><a href='mailto:terris@cos.edu'>Terri Short | SEQUOIA: 102</div>
(559) 730-3956
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport'>Adjunct Faculty Office</a></div> 
(559) 737-6128
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport'>Administrative Services</a></div><div><a href='mailto:christines@cos.edu'>Christine Statton | SEQUOIA: 1C</div>
(559) 730-3734
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Admissions/Admissions'>Admissions & Records, Information</a></div> 
(559) 730-3727
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Admissions/Admissions/Records'>Admissions & Records, Transcripts</a></div><div><a href='mailto:ireneg@cos.edu'>Irene Garcia | SEQUOIA: 107</div>
(559) 730-3775
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Tulare'>Ag Program</a></div><div><a href='mailto:larryd@cos.edu'>Larry Dutto | Tulare Center Building A: A-109</div>
(559) 688-3050
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/tulare'>Ag Program</a></div><div><a href='mailto:loril@cos.edu'>Lori Luna | Tulare Center Building B: B101</div>
(559) 688-3112
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/IndustryTechnology/Architecture'>Architecture Lab</a></div><div><a href='mailto:rolandog@cos.edu'>Rolando Gonzalez | Tulare Center Building B: Office #B107 / Classroom #B122</div>
(559) 688-3120
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/FineArts/Art/Pages/Gallery.aspx'>Art Department</a></div><div><a href='mailto:allysons@cos.edu'>Allyson Sullivan | SIERRA: 811</div>
(559) 730-3713
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/FineArts/Art/Pages/Gallery.aspx'>Art Gallery M-Th 11-3PM</a></div> 
(559) 737-4861
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/LanguageArts'>Arts, Letters, and LRC - Dean</a></div><div><a href='mailto:karenr@cos.edu'>Karen Roberts | TULE: 550 A</div>
(559) 730-3735
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.aero/'>Aeronautics & Aviation Technology</a></div><div><a href='mailto:rono@cos.edu'>Ron Overacker</a></div>
(559) 685-0909
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentActivitiesAffairs'>ASB Office</a></div><div><a href='mailto:debbied@cos.edu'>Debbie Douglass | GIANT FOREST: Rm 123</div>
(559) 730-3736
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentActivitiesAffairs'>Assessment Testing M-Friday 8:15-2:30</a></div><div><a href='mailto:theresam@cos.edu'>Theresa Massey | SEQUOIA: 157</div>
(559) 730-3737
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Athletics'>Athletic Director</a></div><div><a href='mailto:brentd@cos.edu'>Brent Davis | MORO: 110K</div>
(559) 730-3912
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Athletics'>Athletics</a></div><div><a href='mailto:marcyp@cos.edu'>Marcy Parks | Moro 110</div>
(559) 730-3911
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/TechnologySupport/MediaServices'>Audio Visual</a></div><div><a href='mailto:terryg@cos.edu'>Terry Gray | SYCAMORE: 106</div>
(559) 737-4864
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/TechnologySupport/MediaServices'>Audio Visual</a></div><div><a href='mailto:patrickm@cos.edu'>Patrick Mitchell | SYCAMORE: IM102D</div>
(559) 737-4889
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/IndustryTechnology'>Auto Shop Class</a></div><div><a href='mailto:michaelc@cos.edu'>Michael Chicconi | CEDAR</div>
(559) 730-3788
collapse Sorted : B ‎(11)
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/BICS'>BICS Center</a></div><div><a href='mailto:louannw@cos.edu'>Louann Waldner | Tulare Center Building A: A104E</div>
(559) 688-3027
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/BICS'>BICS Center</a></div><div><a href='mailto:debbiec@cos.edu'>Debbie Castro | BICS Training Center: 4136 N. Mooney Blvd.</div>
(559) 687-3201
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/BICS'>BICS Director</a></div><div><a href='mailto:jorgez@cos.edu'>Jorge Zegarra</a></div>
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/Science'>Biology Lab</a></div><div><a href='mailto:karenk@cos.edu'>Karen Kirkpatrick | JOHN MUIR Rm 113</div>
(559) 730-3811
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Library'>Blackboard Help</a></div><div><a href='mailto:student_helpdesk@cos.edu'>COS Student Helpdesk</a></div>
(559) 737-4804
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Library'>Blackboard Help</a></div><div><a href='mailto:judih@cos.edu'>Judi Hill | LODGEPOLE Computer Lab-148</div>
(559) 730-3743
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Library'>Blackboard Help</a></div><div><a href='mailto:anthonyp@cos.edu'>Anthony Pertle | LODGEPOLE: Computer Help Desk</div>
(559) 730-3743
 <div><a href='http://cos.bncollege.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/BNCBHomePage?storeId=61553&catalogId=10001&langId=-1'>Bookstore</a></div><div><a href='mailto:doriannam@cos.edu'>Dorianna Mendietta | GIANT FOREST: ROOM 139</div>
(559) 730-3751
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/Business'>Business Division</a></div><div><a href='mailto:shellig@cos.edu'>Shelli Giles | JOHN MUIR: JM 126</div>
(559) 737-6266
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/Business'>Business Division/Office</a></div><div><a href='mailto:betnqt@cos.edu'>Brian Bettencourt | KERN Rm 711F</div>
(559) 730-3929
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/Business'>Business Division/Office</a></div> 
(559) 730-3975
collapse Sorted : C ‎(38)
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu'>COS Visalia Campus</a></div> 
(559) 730-3700
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Hanford'>COS Hanford Educational Center</a></div> 
(559) 583-2500
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Hanford/CoursesandPrograms/PoliceAcademy/'>COS Hanford Campus Police</a></div> 
(559) 583-2599
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Hanford/CoursesandPrograms/PoliceAcademy'>COS Hanford Public Safety Building</a></div> 
(559) 583-2600
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Tulare'>COS Tulare College Center</a></div> 
(559) 688-3000
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/BICS'>COS BICS Center </a></div> 
(559) 687-3201
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/BICS'>COS BICS Center</a></div> 
(559) 737-4884
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/CalWORKS/Pages/Child-Care-Resources.aspx'>COS CDC</a></div> 
(559) 741-9050
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/IndustryTechnology'>Cabinet Shop</a></div> 
(559) 730-3716
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/minicorps'>California Mini-Corps Program</a></div><div><a href='mailto:rosalbam@cos.edu'>Rosalba Mejia | Sequoia 109</div>
(559) 730-3890
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/CalWORKS'>CalWORKS</a></div><div><a href='mailto:sarahl@cos.edu'>Sarah Todd | SEQUOIA: 112</div>
(559) 730-3990
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/CalWORKS'>CalWORKs</a></div><div><a href='mailto:kellyp@cos.edu'>Kelly Pankey | SEQUOIA: 112</div>
(559) 730-3864
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices'>CalWORKs, EOPS, & WIA Programs</a></div><div><a href='mailto:emilyb@cos.edu'>Emily Briones | SEQUOIA: 112</div>
(559) 737-6113
 <div><a href='http://www.coscampusonline.com'>Campus Newspaper</a></div><div><a href='mailto:judyh@cos.edu'>Judy Menezes | KAWEAH Rm 261</div>
(559) 730-3889
 <div><a href='#'>Career Technical Education</a></div><div><a href='mailto:larryd@cos.edu'>Larry Dutto | Tulare Center Building A: A-109</div>
(559) 688-3050
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/WelcomeCenter'>Career/Tranfser/Welcome Center</a></div> 
(559) 730-3730
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentActivitiesAffairs'>Carl's Jr.</a></div><div><a href='mailto:joer@cos.edu'>Joe Roque | Alta Peak-Carl's Jr</div>
(559) 730-3837
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/Counseling'>Chair, Student Services</a></div><div><a href='mailto:adrienned@cos.edu'>Adrienne Duarte | SEQUOIA: 103</div>
(559) 737-6175
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/Science'>Chemistry Lab</a></div><div><a href='mailto:derekm@cos.edu'>Derek Morrelli | JOHN MUIR: JM216</div>
(559) 730-3817
 <div><a href='#'>Child Development Center</a></div> 
(559) 741-9050
 <div><a href='#'>Coffee House</a></div> 
(559) 737-4882
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/LanguageArts'>Computer Lab - Language Center</a></div><div><a href='mailto:kellyd@cos.edu'>Kelly Diaz | KERN: 738</div>
(559) 730-3749
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/MathEngineering/Pages/Math-Lab.aspx'>Computer Lab - Math Lab</a></div><div><a href='mailto:sandyw@cos.edu'>Sandy Williams | LODGEPOLE: 126</div>
(559) 737-6211
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/Puente'>Computer Lab - Puente</a></div><div><a href='mailto:faym@cos.edu'>Fay Moline | TULE: 569A</div>
(559) 737-4850
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Admissions/Register'>Computer Lab - Registration Lab M-F 8-4:15 </a></div><div><a href='mailto:reginat@cos.edu'>Regina Trevino | SEQUOIA: 107</div>
(559) 730-3762
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/Business'>Computer Labs - Business </a></div><div><a href='mailto:scottb@cos.edu'>Scott Brogdon | KERN: 721</div>
(559) 737-4872
 <div><a href='mailto:helpdesk@cos.edu'>Computer Services</a></div> 
(559) 730-3780
 <div><a href='#'>Constitution Testing</a></div><div><a href='mailto:monaf@cos.edu'>Mona Freeman | SEQUOIA: 103</div>
(559) 730-3970
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/ConsumerFamilyStudies'>Consumer/Family Studies </a></div><div><a href='mailto:beckeeh@cos.edu'>Beckee Hobson | TULE: 502</div>
(559) 737-6139
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/ConsumerFamilyStudies'>Consumer/Family Studies/Business</a></div><div><a href='mailto:dodiew@cos.edu'>Dodie Wilcoxon | TULE: Tule Building 504A and Kern Building Room 711B</div>
(559) 730-3799
 <div><a href='#'>Copy & Mail Service</a></div><div><a href='mailto:lisapa@cos.edu'>Lisa Parker | Blue Oak</div>
(559) 730-3828
 <div><a href='#'>Copy & Mail Service</a></div><div><a href='mailto:stuartm@cos.edu'>Stuart Munoz | BLUE OAK - Copy/Mail</div>
(559) 730-3784
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/Police'>COS Police - Emergency - Call 911</a></div> 
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/Police'>COS Police "Non-Emergency"</a></div><div><a href='mailto:sandim@cos.edu'>Sandi Macrae | BLUE OAK</div>
(559) 730-3999
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/Police'>COS Police "Non-Emergency"</a></div> 
(559) 730-3831
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/COSTA'>COSTA </a></div><div><a href='mailto:edgars@cos.edu'>Edgar Sense | TULE: 565</div>
(559) 737-6161
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/Counseling'>Counseling </a></div><div><a href='mailto:barbarak@cos.edu'>Barbara Keeline | SEQUOIA - Student Services - Rm 103</div>
(559) 730-3715
 <div><a href='#'>CSUF-Fresno State</a></div><div><a href='mailto:'>Shirlene Major | CSUF</div>
(559) 622-1818
collapse Sorted : D ‎(10)
 <div><a href='#'>Deaf Relay</a></div> 
(800) 735-2922
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/DRC'>DRC</a></div><div><a href='mailto:luzf@cos.edu'>Luz Figueroa | SEQUOIA: DRC 10</div>
(559) 737-6223
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/DRC'>DRC</a></div><div><a href='mailto:shannaa@cos.edu'>Shanna Arter | SEQUOIA: 10</div>
(559) 730-3805
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/DRC'>DRC - Coordinator</a></div><div><a href='mailto:tinal@cos.edu'>Tina Lopez | Sequoia: 10</div>
(559) 737-6220
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/studentservices/studentsupportservices/drc/Pages/DRC%20Home.aspx'>DRC(Disability Resource Center)</a></div> 
(559) 730-3805
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/studentservices/studentsupportservices/drc/Pages/DRC%20Home.aspx'>DRC(Interpeting)</a></div><div><a href='mailto:catrinacg@cos.edu'>Catrina Campbell Gates | SEQUOIA: 10-D</div>
(559) 737-4890
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/studentservices/studentsupportservices/drc/Pages/DRC%20Home.aspx'>DRC(Learning Skills Lab)</a></div> 
(559) 737-6121
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/studentservices/studentsupportservices/drc/Pages/DRC%20Home.aspx'>DRC(Learning Skills Lab)</a></div><div><a href='mailto:kathc@cos.edu'>Kathleen Conway | LODGEPOLE: 115</div>
(559) 737-6116
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/studentservices/studentsupportservices/drc/Pages/DRC%20Home.aspx'>DRC(Testing)</a></div><div><a href='mailto:christym@cos.edu'>Christy Ortega | SEQUOIA: RM 12</div>
(559) 730-3807
 <div><a href='#'>Distance Learning</a></div><div><a href='mailto:deborahn@cos.edu'>Deborah Nolan | LODGEPOLE: 128</div>
(559) 737-6132
collapse Sorted : E ‎(9)
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Hanford/CoursesandPrograms/ElectricianTraining'>Electrician Training</a></div><div><a href='mailto:jeanniei@cos.edu'>Jeannie Iriye-Meade | Tulare Center Building A: A109</div>
(559) 688-3051
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/IndustryTechnology'>Electronic Classes</a></div><div><a href='mailto:johnw@cos.edu'>John Winterton | CEDAR Rm 421</div>
(559) 730-3925
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/ELI'>ELI</a></div> 
(559) 730-3992
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/ELI'>ELI</a></div> 
(559) 730-3735
 <div><a href='#'>Emergency - Call 911</a></div> 
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/MathEngineering'>Engineering Program </a></div><div><a href='mailto:larryo@cos.edu'>Larry Owens | JOHN MUIR: 226</div>
(559) 730-3893
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/IndustryTechnology'>Environmental Control Technology (Air Conditioning)</a></div><div><a href='mailto:alech@cos.edu'>Alec Hurtado | BUCKEYE - I&T - Rm 434</div>
(559) 730-3802
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/EOPS'>EOPS/CARE</a></div><div><a href='mailto:catheriner@cos.edu'>Catherine Rodarte | SEQUOIA: Room 108</div>
(559) 730-3818
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/EOPS'>EOPS/CARE</a></div><div><a href='mailto:sandrac@cos.edu'>Sandra Castillo | SEQUOIA: Room108</div>
(559) 737-6170
collapse Sorted : F ‎(24)
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Facilities'>Facilities</a></div><div><a href='mailto:ericm@cos.edu'>Eric Mittlestead | BLUE OAK</div>
(559) 730-3908
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Facilities'>Facilities - Room Request, AC/Heating </a></div><div><a href='mailto:karenw@cos.edu'>Karen Wright | BLUE OAK: 901-Facilities</div>
(559) 730-3969
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Facilities'>Facilities - Transportation Request</a></div><div><a href='mailto:karenw@cos.edu'>Karen Wright | BLUE OAK: 901-Facilities</div>
(559) 730-3969
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Facilities'>Facilities – Work Orders</a></div><div><a href='mailto:karenw@cos.edu'>Karen Wright | BLUE OAK: 901-Facilities</div>
(559) 730-3969
 <div><a href='#'>Faculty Resource Center</a></div> 
(559) 730-3987
1 - 100Next
Last Updated: 6/18/2013 3:29 PM