Department Directory By Subject

 
Edit
  
  
  
collapse Sorted :  ‎(6)
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu'> COS Visalia Campus</a></div> 
(559) 730-3700
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Hanford'> COS Hanford Educational Center</a></div> 
(559) 583-2500
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Tulare'> COS Tulare College Center</a></div> 
(559) 688-3000
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/Police'> Campus Police "Non-Emergency"</a></div><div><a href='mailto:sandim@cos.edu'>Sandi Macrae | BLUE OAK</div>
(559) 730-3999
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/Police'> Campus Police "Non-Emergency"</a></div> 
(559) 730-3831
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/Police'> <nobr>Campus Police - Emergency - Call 911</nobr></a></div> 
collapse Sorted : A ‎(34)
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics'>Academic Services, VP</a></div><div><a href='mailto:jenniferl@cos.edu'>Jennifer Vega La Serna | SEQUOIA: Administration</div>
(559) 730-3823
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics'>Academic Services, Executive Assistant</a></div><div><a href='mailto:khantees@cos.edu'>Khantee See | SEQUOIA</div>
(559) 737-6166
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics'>Academic Services Assistant</a></div><div><a href='mailto:laurenfi@cos.edu'>Lauren Fishback</a></div>
(559) 730-3922
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics'>Academic Services Assistant</a></div><div><a href='mailto:jordanl@cos.edu'>Jordan Lamb</a></div>
(559) 737-4891
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics'>Academic Services Specialist</a></div><div><a href='mailto:danielal@cos.edu'>Daniel Alvarado | SEQUOIA: Administration</div>
(559) 730-3711
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Fiscal'>Accounts Payable</a></div><div><a href='mailto:donnar@cos.edu'>Donna Robinson | Sequoia: 17</div>
(559) 730-3791
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Fiscal'>Accounts Payable</a></div><div><a href='mailto:cathyl@cos.edu'>Cathy LeBouef | SEQUOIA: 17</div>
(559) 737-4896
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Fiscal'>Accounts Payable</a></div><div><a href='mailto:nancym@cos.edu'>Nancy Morgan | SEQUOIA: 17</div>
(559) 737-4885
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Fiscal'>Accounts Receivable, Cashier</a></div><div><a href='mailto:brittanysh@cos.edu'>Brittany Short</a></div>
(559) 730-3956
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport'>Adjunct Faculty Office</a></div> 
(559) 737-6128
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport'>Administrative Services, VP</a></div><div><a href='mailto:christines@cos.edu'>Christine Statton | SEQUOIA: 1C</div>
(559) 730-3734
 <div><a href='#'>Absence Hotline</a></div> 
(559) 737-6126
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/AAC'>Access & Ability Center (AAC)</a></div><div><a href='mailto:luzf@cos.edu'>Luz Figueroa | SEQUOIA: 10</div>
(559) 737-6223
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/AAC'>Access & Ability Center (AAC) Director</a></div><div><a href='mailto:sandraca@cos.edu'>Sandra Calderon | SEQUOIA: 10</div>
(559) 737-6212
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/studentservices/studentsupportservices/AAC'>Access & Ability Center (ASL Interpreting)</a></div><div><a href='mailto:catrinacg@cos.edu'>Catrina Campbell Gates | SEQUOIA: 10-D</div>
(559) 737-4890
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/studentservices/studentsupportservices/AAC'>Access & Ability Center (Learning Skills Lab)</a></div><div><a href='mailto:melonyh@cos.edu'>Melony Henson | SEQUOIA: 9</div>
(559) 737-6121
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/studentservices/studentsupportservices/AAC'>Access & Ability Center (Learning Skills Lab)</a></div><div><a href='mailto:kathc@cos.edu'>Kathleen Conway | SEQUOIA: 9</div>
(559) 737-6116
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/studentservices/studentsupportservices/AAC'>Access & Ability Center (Testing)</a></div><div><a href='mailto:christym@cos.edu'>Christy Ortega | SEQUOIA: RM 12</div>
(559) 730-3807
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Admissions/Admissions'>Admissions & Records - Information</a></div> 
(559) 730-3727
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Admissions'>Admissions & Records - Matriculation</a></div><div><a href='mailto:monaf@cos.edu'>Mona Freeman | SEQUOIA: 103</div>
(559) 730-3970
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Admissions/Admissions/Records'>Admissions & Records - Transcripts</a></div><div><a href='mailto:ireneg@cos.edu'>Irene Garcia | SEQUOIA: 107</div>
(559) 730-3775
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Admissions/Admissions'>Admissions & Records - Transcripts, Incoming</a></div><div><a href='mailto:sarak@cos.edu'>Sara Brazelton | SEQUOIA: 107</div>
(559) 730-3718
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Admissions'>Admissions & Records, Coordinator</a></div><div><a href='mailto:veliar@cos.edu'>Velia Rodriguez | SEQUOIA: 107</div>
(559) 737-6217
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Tulare'>Ag Program, Dean</a></div><div><a href='mailto:louannw@cos.edu'>Louann Waldner | Tulare Center Building A: A109</div>
(559) 688-3050
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/IndustryTechnology/Architecture'>Architecture Lab</a></div><div><a href='mailto:rolandog@cos.edu'>Rolando Gonzalez | Tulare Center Building B: Office #B107 / Classroom #B122</div>
(559) 688-3120
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/FineArts/Art/Pages/Gallery.aspx'>Art Department</a></div><div><a href='mailto:allysons@cos.edu'>Allyson Sullivan | SIERRA: 811</div>
(559) 730-3713
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/FineArts/Art/Pages/Gallery.aspx'>Art Gallery M-Th 11-3PM</a></div> 
(559) 737-4861
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/LanguageArts'>Arts, Letters, and LRC - Dean</a></div><div><a href='mailto:marshallf@cos.edu'>Marshall Fulbright | Tule 550</div>
(559) 730-3735
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/TechnologySupport/MediaServices'>Audio/Visual</a></div><div><a href='mailto:patrickm@cos.edu'>Patrick Mitchell | SYCAMORE: IM102D</div>
(559) 737-4889
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/TechnologySupport/MediaServices'>Audio/Visual</a></div><div><a href='mailto:vanessal@cos.edu'>Vanessa Lamb | SEQUOIA: 106</div>
(559) 737-4864
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentActivitiesAffairs'>Assessment Testing M-Friday 8:15-2:30</a></div><div><a href='mailto:theresar@cos.edu'>Theresa Rocha | SEQUOIA: 157</div>
(559) 730-3737
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Athletics'>Athletic Director, Associate Dean</a></div><div><a href='mailto:brentd@cos.edu'>Brent Davis | MORO: 110K</div>
(559) 730-3912
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Athletics'>Athletics Assistant</a></div><div><a href='mailto:marcyp@cos.edu'>Marcy Parks | Moro 110</div>
(559) 730-3911
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/IndustryTechnology'>Auto Shop</a></div><div><a href='mailto:donalh@cos.edu'>Donal Howell</a></div>
collapse Sorted : B ‎(5)
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/Science'>Biology Lab</a></div><div><a href='mailto:karenk@cos.edu'>Karen Kirkpatrick | JOHN MUIR Rm 113</div>
(559) 730-3811
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Library'>Blackboard Help</a></div><div><a href='mailto:judih@cos.edu'>Judi Hill | LODGEPOLE Computer Lab-148</div>
(559) 730-3743
 <div><a href='http://cos.bncollege.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/BNCBHomePage?storeId=61553&catalogId=10001&langId=-1'>Bookstore</a></div><div><a href='mailto:doriannam@cos.edu'>Dorianna Mendietta | GIANT FOREST: ROOM 139</div>
(559) 730-3751
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/Business'>Business Division/Office</a></div><div><a href='mailto:betnqt@cos.edu'>Brian Bettencourt | KERN Rm 711F</div>
(559) 730-3929
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/Business'>Business/Paralegal Chair</a></div><div><a href='mailto:janells@cos.edu'>Janell Spencer | KERN: 713F</div>
(559) 730-3931
collapse Sorted : C ‎(22)
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/minicorps'>California Mini-Corps Program</a></div><div><a href='mailto:rosalbam@cos.edu'>Rosalba Mejia | General Grant 415</div>
(559) 730-3890
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/CalWORKS'>CalWORKs Coordinator</a></div><div><a href='mailto:sarahl@cos.edu'>Sarah Todd | SEQUOIA: 112</div>
(559) 730-3990
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/CalWORKS'>CalWORKs Job Developer</a></div><div><a href='mailto:josephc@cos.edu'>Joseph Correia | SEQUOIA: 112</div>
(559) 737-6113
 <div><a href='http://thecampusjournal.com'>Campus Newspaper</a></div><div><a href='mailto:judyh@cos.edu'>Judy Menezes | KAWEAH Rm 261</div>
(559) 730-3889
 <div><a href='#'>Career Technical Education, Dean</a></div><div><a href='mailto:thadr@cos.edu'>Thad Russell</a></div>
(559) 688-3027
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/WelcomeCenter'>Career/Tranfser/Welcome Center</a></div> 
(559) 730-3730
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentActivitiesAffairs'>Carl's Jr.</a></div><div><a href='mailto:zacharyp@cos.edu'>Zachary Patterson | ALTA PEAK: Main Office</div>
(559) 730-3906
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/Counseling'>Chair, Counseling</a></div><div><a href='mailto:mengv@cos.edu'>Meng Vang | SEQUOIA: 103</div>
(559) 730-3964
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/LanguageArts'>Computer Lab - Language Center</a></div><div><a href='mailto:kellyd@cos.edu'>Kelly Diaz | KERN: 738</div>
(559) 730-3749
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/MathEngineering/Pages/Math-Lab.aspx'>Computer Lab - Math Lab</a></div><div><a href='mailto:sandyw@cos.edu'>Sandy Williams | LODGEPOLE: 126</div>
(559) 737-6211
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/Puente'>Computer Lab - Puente</a></div><div><a href='mailto:faym@cos.edu'>Fay Moline | TULE: 569A</div>
(559) 737-4850
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/Business'>Computer Labs - Business </a></div><div><a href='mailto:scottb@cos.edu'>Scott Brogdon | SYCAMORE: 103</div>
(559) 737-4872
 <div><a href='mailto:helpdesk@cos.edu'>Computer Services Assistant</a></div><div><a href='mailto:beverlyf@cos.edu'>Beverly Feleciano | KERN: 720</div>
(559) 730-3800
 <div><a href='#'>Constitution Testing</a></div><div><a href='mailto:monaf@cos.edu'>Mona Freeman | SEQUOIA: 103</div>
(559) 730-3970
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/ConsumerFamilyStudies'>Consumer/Family Studies, Chair</a></div><div><a href='mailto:millio@cos.edu'>Milli Owens | TULE: 502-B</div>
(559) 730-3845
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/ConsumerFamilyStudies'>Consumer/Family Studies/Business, Dean</a></div><div><a href='mailto:cindyd@cos.edu'>Cindy DeLain | JOHN MUIR: 125</div>
(559) 737-6265
 <div><a href='#'>Copy & Mail Service</a></div><div><a href='mailto:lisapa@cos.edu'>Lisa Parker | Blue Oak</div>
(559) 730-3828
 <div><a href='#'>Copy & Mail Service</a></div><div><a href='mailto:stuartm@cos.edu'>Stuart Munoz | BLUE OAK - Copy/Mail</div>
(559) 730-3784
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/Counseling'>Counseling </a></div> 
(559) 730-3715
 <div><a href='#'>CSUF-Fresno State</a></div><div><a href='mailto:'>Shirlene Major | CSUF</div>
(559) 622-1818
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/CTE'>CTE & Workforce Development, Dean</a></div><div><a href='mailto:thadr@cos.edu'>Thad Russell</a></div>
(559) 688-3027
 <div><a href='#'>Curriculum Coordinator</a></div><div><a href='mailto:sarahha@cos.edu'>Sarah Harris | SEQUOIA: 6</div>
(559) 737-5478
collapse Sorted : D ‎(2)
 <div><a href='#'>Deaf Relay</a></div> 
(800) 735-2922
 <div><a href='#'>Distance Learning</a></div><div><a href='mailto:deborahn@cos.edu'>Deborah Nolan | JOHN MUIR: 233</div>
(559) 737-6132
collapse Sorted : E ‎(7)
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/IndustryTechnology/Pages/ET.aspx'>Electrician Training</a></div><div><a href='mailto:laceyh@cos.edu'>Lacey Henderson | Tulare Center Building A: A107</div>
(559) 688-3046
 <div><a href='#'>Emergency - Call 911</a></div> 
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/MathEngineering'>Engineering Program </a></div><div><a href='mailto:larryo@cos.edu'>Larry Owens | JOHN MUIR: 226</div>
(559) 730-3893
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/IndustryTechnology'>Environmental Control Technology (Air Conditioning)</a></div> 
(559) 688-3027
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/EOPS'>EOPS/CARE Assistant</a></div><div><a href='mailto:sandrac@cos.edu'>Sandra Castillo | SEQUOIA: Room108</div>
(559) 737-6170
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentSupportServices/EOPS'>EOPS/CARE Counselor</a></div><div><a href='mailto:catheriner@cos.edu'>Catherine Rodarte | SEQUOIA: Room 108</div>
(559) 730-3818
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/ELI'>Essential Learning Initiative (ELI)</a></div><div><a href='mailto:marshallf@cos.edu'>Marshall Fulbright | Tule 550</div>
(559) 730-3735
collapse Sorted : F ‎(21)
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Facilities'>Facilities - Room Request, AC/Heating </a></div><div><a href='mailto:karenw@cos.edu'>Karen Wright | BLUE OAK: 901-Facilities</div>
(559) 730-3969
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Facilities'>Facilities - Transportation Request</a></div><div><a href='mailto:karenw@cos.edu'>Karen Wright | BLUE OAK: 901-Facilities</div>
(559) 730-3969
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Facilities'>Facilities – Work Orders</a></div><div><a href='mailto:karenw@cos.edu'>Karen Wright | BLUE OAK: 901-Facilities</div>
(559) 730-3969
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/FacultyStaffSupport/Facilities'>Facilities, Dean</a></div><div><a href='mailto:byronw@cos.edu'>Byron Woods | BLUE OAK: 901C</div>
(559) 730-3908
 <div><a href='#'>Farm</a></div><div><a href='mailto:louannw@cos.edu'>Louann Waldner | Tulare Center Building A: A109</div>
(559) 688-3050
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/Governance/AcademicSenate/FacultyEnrichment'>FEC Co-Chair</a></div><div><a href='mailto:josepht@cos.edu'>Joseph Teller | TULE: 569C</div>
(559) 730-3924
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/Governance/AcademicSenate/FEC'>FEC Co-Chair</a></div><div><a href='mailto:marshallf@cos.edu'>Marshall Fulbright | Tule 550</div>
(559) 730-3735
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Hanford/StudentServices/Pages/HanfordFinancialAid.aspx'>Financial Aid - Hanford Office</a></div> 
(559) 583-2511
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/FinancialAid'>Financial Aid - Tulare Office</a></div> 
(559) 688-3013
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/FinancialAid'>Financial Aid - Visalia Office</a></div> 
(559) 730-3747
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/FinancialAid'>Financial Aid, Director</a></div><div><a href='mailto:davidl@cos.edu'>David Loverin | SEQUOIA: 105 - Financial Aid Office</div>
(559) 730-3722
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Hanford/CoursesandPrograms/FireTechnology'>Fire Academy, Coordinator</a></div><div><a href='mailto:richards@cos.edu'>Richard Smith | Hanford Vocational Ed Bldg: 121</div>
(559) 583-2640
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/about/facultystaffsupport/fiscal'>Fiscal Service, Director</a></div><div><a href='mailto:leangelam@cos.edu'>Leangela Miller-Hernandez | SEQUOIA: Rm 17C</div>
(559) 730-3795
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/about/facultystaffsupport/fiscal'>Fiscal Service, Officer</a></div><div><a href='mailto:lindam@cos.edu'>Linda McCauley | SEQUOIA: 17</div>
(559) 737-6194
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentActivitiesAffairs/Documents/COS-Cafe-Menu.pdf'>Food Court</a></div> 
(559) 730-3849
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentActivitiesAffairs/Documents/COS-Cafe-Menu.pdf'>Food Service Manager</a></div><div><a href='mailto:zacharyp@cos.edu'>Zachary Patterson | ALTA PEAK: Main Office</div>
(559) 730-3906
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Athletics/Men/football'>Football</a></div><div><a href='mailto:irvp@cos.edu'>Irv Pankey | Moro108A</div>
(559) 737-6203
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/Academics/ConsumerFamilyStudies/FosterCare'>Foster Care, ILP</a></div><div><a href='mailto:miriams@cos.edu'>Miriam Sallam | KERN: 737-A</div>
(559) 737-4842
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/Foundation'>Foundation</a></div><div><a href='mailto:timf@cos.edu'>Tim Foster | SEQUOIA: 3</div>
(559) 730-3902
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/About/Foundation'>Foundation</a></div><div><a href='mailto:sylviast@cos.edu'>Sylvia Stiff | SEQUOIA: 3</div>
(559) 730-3861
 <div><a href='#'>Fresno State/COS M-Th 8-3; NO Friday/Saturday</a></div><div><a href='mailto:'>Shirlene Major | CSUF</div>
(559) 622-1818
collapse Sorted : G ‎(2)
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/StudentActivitiesAffairs/Pages/Graduation-Ceremony.aspx'>Graduation Ceremony</a></div><div><a href='mailto:debbied@cos.edu'>Debbie Douglass | GIANT FOREST: Rm 123</div>
(559) 730-3736
 <div><a href='#'>Graphics Program</a></div><div><a href='mailto:rolandog@cos.edu'>Rolando Gonzalez | Tulare Center Building B: Office #B107 / Classroom #B122</div>
(559) 688-3120
collapse Sorted : H ‎(10)
 <div><a href='http://www.cos.edu/StudentServices/Police/'>Hanford Campus Police</a></div> 
(559) 583-2599
1 - 100Next
Last Updated: 4/22/2015 4:44 PM