Brent Davis
Athletic Director                   
brentd@cos.edu 
Marcy Parks
Athletic Department Secretary
(559) 730-3911
marcyp@cos.edu

Robyn Roche
Athletic Department Academic Counselor
(559) 730-3995

robynr@cos.edu


Interested in being a Giant? Contact our coaches.
Football
Head Coach: Irv Pankey           (559) 737-6207
irvp@cos.edu
Men's Basketball
Head Coach: Rusty Smith
(559) 737-6291
rustys@cos.edu
Men's Soccer
Head Coach: TBA
(559) 737-6271

Track & Field
Head Coach: Curtis Allen
(559) 737-6206
curtisa@cos.edu
Baseball
Head Coach: Jody Allen
(559) 737-6196
jodya@cos.edu
Cross Country
Head Coach: David Bronzan
(559) 625-9537
dbronzan@comcast.net
Swim/Dive
Head Coach: Tracy Myers
(559) 730-3738
tracym@cos.edu
Last Updated: 1/3/2014 3:43 PM