COS Football 

 College of the Sequoias Football

 

 Current Schedule

 
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
  
 <div><nobr>Saturday September 6 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>FoothillHome-
 <div><nobr>Saturday September 13 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Feather RiverAway-
 <div><nobr>Saturday September 20 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>SiskiyousHome-
 <div><nobr>Saturday September 27 | 2:00 PM</nobr></div>DeAnzaAway-
 <div><nobr>Saturday October 4 | 5:00 PM</nobr></div>Santa RosaAway-
 <div><nobr>Saturday October 11 | TBA</nobr></div>BYEHome-
 <div><nobr>Saturday October 18 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>ModestoHomeHomecomingConference-
 <div><nobr>Saturday October 25 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>DeltaAwayConference-
 <div><nobr>Saturday November 1 | 7:00 PM</nobr></div>LaneyHomeConference-
 <div><nobr>Saturday November 8 | 6:00 PM</nobr></div>ChabotAwayConference-
 <div><nobr>Saturday November 15 | 1:00 PM</nobr></div>Fresno CityHomeConference-
Disclaimer: This is the official College of the Sequoias Athletic Web site.  The College of the Sequoias is not responsible or liable for the accuracy of information about our athletic programs found on any non-official site.

Last Updated: 7/1/2014 10:11 AM